Felipe Menezes Martins

7 Flips | 1 Magazine | 2 Following | 3 Followers | @felipemm47 | Keep up with Felipe Menezes Martins on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Felipe Menezes Martins”

Life on the Cutting Edge of NewMR | NewMR

<b>Webinar, Tuesday 22 September, 2015</b><br>2 Sessions<p><b>Americas</b> (North, South, and Central) 10am Seattle (midday Chicago, 1pm New York & 6pm London)• <b><br>EMEA</b> …

These were the first 4 songs played on Apple Music's Beats 1 global radio

LOS ANGELES — Apple Music and its Beats 1 radio launched Tuesday, and the coveted first spot on the 24/7 station's inaugural playlist went to English …

Van Gogh on Principles, Talking vs. Doing, and the Human Pursuit of Greatness

Albert Camus memorably admonished that those who prefer their principles over their happiness remain unhappy, suggesting that such rigid personal dogmas at the expense of actionable happiness are a form of especially dehumanizing self-punishment. Nearly a century earlier, <b>Vincent van Gogh</b> (March 30, …

The hipster is dead, and you might not like who comes next

What do we call me? I’m a 26-year-old writer who lives in a gentrifying neighborhood in Brooklyn. I’m a straight white man with a single-speed bike …

Management Tips From A Boss Who Actually Gives A Damn

Listening to your people–and following up on what you hear with empathy–could be the key to leadership success.<p>Kim Scott had one thing to do that day. She was going to price her product. It was the year 2000, she was the founder and CEO of Juice Software, and she had blocked off her whole morning …

Europe's Most Beautifully Precarious Villages

Europe is home to some of the world's most enchanting villages; small, rustic towns where time seems to slow down and travelers can explore narrow streets, ancient buildings, and farm-fresh country taverns to really soak up the local flavor.<p>Europe is home to some of the world's most enchanting …

Italian Riviera