Eve Möellering

13 Flips | 3 Magazines | 2 Following | @evemoellering | Keep up with Eve Möellering on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Eve Möellering”

The perfect plant for... ground cover

The small periwinkle Vinca minor is a perfect choice for a soil-hugging plant<p>The best plants for slopes are those that anchor themselves to the ground, thereby keeping the soil in place. Start with a small periwinkle, Vinca minor. This hardy plant will form a network of ground-hugging growth in a …

Gardening

How To Add Privacy And Make A Statement With A Curtain Wall

I love how much curtains can change the décor in a room. By simply including this décor element into a room’s design you can easily change the mood …

Interior Design

Repair Wood Furniture Scratches! how to ==> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-repair-wood-furniture-scratches/ These tips work like magic! I would have never thought I could restore some of my older furniture like this but it really does work brilliantly... ~Linda

Easy DIY Cat Tent :) instructions ==> http://diycozyhome.com/easy-diy-cat-tent/ Here's a fun and easy little project your kitty will totally love! Feel free to share your own creations in the comments. ~Linda

Score and Stain Concrete So It Looks Like Wood! how to ==> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-score-and-stain-concrete-so-it-looks-like-wood/ Found a great tutorial on staining concrete and also concrete stamps so that you can make it look just like hardwood... wow! ~Linda

15 Mind Blowing Bunk Bed Designs! ==> http://diycozyhome.com/15-mind-blowing-bunk-beds/ ...#2 is just beyond words coolness. Star Wars fans brace yourselves :) ~Linda

41 DIY Home Hacks! see all here ==> http://diycozyhome.com/41-diy-life-hacks-to-make-your-life-and-home-better/ ...#2 is Brilliant! Perfect trick for hiding unsightly items around the home. Which is your favorite "hack"? ~Linda

Cinder Block Sofa and Planter In One! tutorial ==> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-cinder-block-sofa-and-planter-in-one/ Learn how to build this utterly indestructible patio sofa... perfect for growing herbs too :) <3 it! ~Linda

Pebble Mosaic Pathway! DIY instructions ==> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-pebble-mosaic-pathways/ This technique turns out so beautiful. The perfect way to fill in big gaps on a DIY walk way. See all the photos on the blog and a great tutorial... ~Linda

Smartphone Home Theater! more info ==> http://diycozyhome.com/smartphone-movie-theater/ Ha! This is just cool. I could have used this contraption a few times while we were traveling and I was forced to watch TV on my phone. Brilliant :) ~Linda

Make A Statement With A Metallic Kitchen Backsplash

When designing or remodeling a kitchen, the backsplash is one of the most important elements and one that you spend a lot of thinking about. Of …

12 Creative Kitchen Tile Backsplash Ideas

clé’s Container Tiles, designed by John Whitmarsh, are cut from actual shipping containers! Talk about eco-friendly… They’re perfect for adding an …

Interior Design