Bremer Elizabeth

23 Flips | 3 Magazines | @elizabethbr1guj | Keep up with Bremer Elizabeth on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Bremer Elizabeth”

Matched

• <b>Author:</b> Ally Condie<p>Cassia has always trusted the Society to make the right choices for her: what to read, what to watch, what to believe. So when Xander's face appears on-screen at her Matching ceremony, Cassia knows he is her ideal mate . . . until she sees Ky Markham's face flash for an instant …

Crossed

• <b>Author:</b> Ally Condie<p><b>The highly anticipated second book in the Matched trilogy!</b><p>Chasing down an uncertain future, Cassia makes her way to the Outer Provinces in pursuit of Ky--taken by Society to his certain death--only to find that he has escaped into the majestic, but treacherous, canyons. On this …

The Selection

• <b>Author:</b> Kiera Cass<p>Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.<p>Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who …

Reached

• <b>Author:</b> Ally Condie<p>Conclusion to the New York Times Bestselling Matched Trilogy!<p>Cassia’s journey began with an error, a momentary glitch in the otherwise perfect façade of the Society. After crossing canyons to break free, she waits, silk and paper smuggled against her skin, ready for the final …

Tuck Everlasting

• <b>Author:</b> Natalie Babbitt<p><b>The classic novel about a young girl who stumbles upon a family's stunning secret</b><p><i>What if you could live forever?</i><p>Is eternal life a blessing or a curse? That is what young Winnie Foster must decide when she discovers a spring on her family’s property whose waters grant …

Cinder

• <b>Author:</b> Marissa Meyer<p>Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting to make their move. No one knows that Earth’s fate hinges on one girl. . . .<p>Cinder, a gifted mechanic, is a cyborg. She’s a …

Cress

• <b>Author:</b> Marissa Meyer<p>In this third book in Marissa Meyer's bestselling Lunar Chronicles series, Cinder and Captain Thorne are fugitives on the run, now with Scarlet and Wolf in tow. Together, they’re plotting to overthrow Queen Levana and prevent her army from invading Earth.<p>Their best hope lies …

The One

• <b>Author:</b> Kiera Cass<p>The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series<p>America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée …

Divergent

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions …

Breaking Dawn

• <b>Author:</b> Stephenie Meyer<p>When you loved the one who was killing you, it left you no options. How could you run, how could you fight, when doing so would hurt that beloved one? If your life was all you had to give, how could you not give it? If it was someone you truly loved?<p>To be irrevocably in love …

Dork Diaries 6

• <b>Author:</b> Rachel Renée Russell<p>Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.<p>It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn’t …

Out of My Mind

• <b>Author:</b> Sharon M. Draper<p><b>Over 1.5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Out of My Mind and discovered the brilliant mind of Melody Brooks.</b><p><b>Out of My Mind</b> <b>spent two years on the New York Times bestseller list!</b><p><b>“If there’s one book teens and parents (and everyone else) should read</b> …

The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, Book 1)

• <b>Author:</b> Suzanne Collins<p>Winning means fame and fortune. Losing means certain death. The Hunger Games have begun. . . .<p>In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and cruel and keeps the …

Beautiful Creatures

• <b>Author:</b> Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl<p>There were no surprises in Gatlin County.<br>We were pretty much the epicenter of the middle of nowhere.<br>At least, that's what I thought.<br>Turns out, I couldn't have been more wrong.<br>There was a curse.<br>There was a girl.<br>And in the end, there was a grave.<p>Lena Duchannes is …

Bad for You

• <b>Author:</b> Abbi Glines<p>Innocence isn’t meant for the addictive…The next sultry affair in the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Sea Breeze Collection by Abbi Glines is unstoppably steamy.<p>Addiction is part of Krit Corbin’s nature—and women have always been his favorite obsession.But that’s the life of a lead …

Insurgent

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent.<p>A hit with both teen and adult readers, Insurgent is the action-packed, emotional adventure that inspired the major motion picture …

Twilight

• <b>Author:</b> Stephenie Meyer<p>The #1 New York Times bestseller is available for the first time in a mass market paperback edition, featuring a striking movie tie-in cover.<p>Bella Swan's move to Forks, a small, perpetually rainy town in Washington, could have been the most boring move she ever made. But once …

The Hunger Games Trilogy

• <b>Author:</b> Suzanne Collins<p>The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins, Mockingjay, are available for the first time ever in …

12 Gorgeous Grecian-Inspired Wedding Gowns

Because you want to look like a goddess on your wedding day.<p>One shoulder dresses, draping, and ivy-like embroidery were all over the Bridal Fashion Week runways. For the brides-to-be who aren't looking for a more modern look, traditional Grecian gowns seem to be the choice de rigueur. Who wouldn't …

The Slingbacks You Need Now

Because aren't you already over the mule?<p>Because aren't you already over the mule?

Clothing

Cute Name, Terrifying Procedure: 'Cinderella' Plastic Surgery Is on the Rise

Women of the world, you probably know this moment, too: You ask the polite shoe salesman to bring you that snakeskin lace-up stiletto or navy ballet flat in a 9 or 7 or whatever, and he brings a shoe that's two sizes too small, purring a coy, "It's the only size left, do you want to just trrrrrry …

Lorde's M∙A∙C Collab Is Just What You Expected

Photo: MAC<p>We called it—and we're sure you did too! When we heard Lorde was partnering with M∙A∙C Cosmetics earlier this year, we knew we were in store for some moody purple lips and something just as fabulously Gothic for the eyes. You didn't have to be psychic to figure out that the pop star would …