eLisa Casaccia

42 Flips | 1 Magazine | 1 Following | 15 Followers | @eLiCp7 | Keep up with eLisa Casaccia on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “eLisa Casaccia”

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

| Facebook

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

Lady Gaga interviewed on Howard Stern

Howard Stern

EXCITING NEWS: Lady Gaga will live stream the final #artRAVE show from Paris on November 24th on Yahoo! The stream starts at at 7.45 pm CET / 6.45 pm GMT / 1.45 pm EST / 10.45 am PST at this link: http://yhoo.it/1xQ7d6R. Don't miss it!

Lady Gaga

Relive artRAVE: The ARTPOP Ball one last time as Lady Gaga gives her all in the final night of her incredible tour! The live stream will happen in …

The four Eras of the beginning of Lady Gaga's career.

Lady Gaga Daily

Lady Gaga brings Little Monster on stage and watches him propose to his boyfriend!

GAGAVISION No. 46: 'The Lady is A Gaga’

Lady Gaga sings for newborn baby in Perth

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga - Anything Goes (Studio Video)

OMFGGG!!! BITCH HAS NO FUCKS TO GIVE!! @LadyGaga!!

THE OPENING -- BORN THIS WAY ACOUSTIC

GGGGGUUUUYYYY!!!!!

POKER FACE

JUST DANCE

BORN THIS WAY!!!!

Tag de amigas: Lady Gaga & Donatella Versace

I love my job! #versacecouture #ladygaga #twirlsalon

Lady Gaga singing "ARTPOP" songs Acapella

ここでガガちゃんのくっそかわいいヨイショ!を振り返ってみましょうか。

Lady Gaga - Do What U Want - Jingle Bell Ball at The O2 Arena - Live in London - December 8 2013

Lady GaGa - Jingle Bells / Poker Face - Capital FM JBB - 08/12/13

Lady GaGa - Born This Way - Capital FM JBB - 08/12/13