Devrin

34 Flips | 4 Magazines | 1 Like | 5 Following | 2 Followers | @devrincs | Keep up with Devrin on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Devrin”

Avenue d'Ivry (75013) #paris #graffiti #streetart

Stormy by 1zwo3

RT @MarziaCravini: Scripta volant? #ancona #streetart @fbrancoli http://t.co/XQHhUvJqzD

By Louise Masai

SOON Streetart #streetart #berlin #soon

LinkedIn’s Reid Hoffman on education: overhaul the degree, not just the instruction

Plenty of startups — from massive open online course (MOOC) providers like Coursera and Udacity to adaptive learning companies like Knewton to the …

Fuzebox announces $26M in Series B funding, a new CEO, and a freemium platform

Fuzebox, a cloud-based visual communications, conferencing and VoIP service, is getting an infusion of cash and a makeover to boot. The company has …

Director's Cut

Researchers solve that pesky eye-contact problem with video calls

Let’s face it: video chatting with someone is awkward. While we’ve all gotten used to darting our eyes between the camera and the screen, so there’s …

#streetart artiste:dain http://t.co/8TDZB80qbe

#streetart artiste: mydogsight http://t.co/ixuN5W6WB2

Infographic: A History Of Banksy’s Graffiti Art

<b>Online</b> canvas art gallery Canvas Elite has created an infographic that traces the career of the famous and mythical graffiti artist Banksy.<p><b>The</b> …

Jimmy Hendrix Street Art Graffiti

As well as all of the hard core optical illusions I come across daily, I love a good pun too – which is exactly why I had to share this Jimmy Hendrix …

RT @StreetArt_world: #streetart by Steve Locatelli in Brussels, #Belgium http://t.co/lVpRQdBL8d

Inconnu Artiste

Post Ratio Landing Page

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Streetart

Miss Spent (by Fin DAC)

Ballmer Departure From Microsoft Was More Sudden Than Portrayed by the Company

According to sources close to the situation, the departure of CEO Steve Ballmer from Microsoft last week was more sudden than was depicted by the …

Google’s Local Business Is “Really Struggling,” in “Constant Chaos,” Yelp CEO Tells Charlie Rose

Yelp CEO Jeremy Stoppelman<p>Based on their relationship today, it’s hard to believe that Google almost owned Yelp.<p>The acquisition never went through, …

About TechCrunch

Matthew Panzarino: gre9del<br>Matt Burns: mjburnsy<br>Henry Pickavet: catherinepickavet<br>Alexandra Ames: alexandraaol<br>Andrew Sweeney:asweeney14<br>Anna Escher: annaescher<br>Anthony Ha: anthha<br>Brian Heater:bheater<br>Bryce Durbin: tcbryced<br>Catherine Shu: catherineshu<br>Chris Nesi: chrisnesi<br>Connie Loizos: connieloizos<br>Danny …