Dayna Courtney

35 Flips | 4 Magazines | 3 Likes | 4 Following | @daynacourtney1 | Keep up with Dayna Courtney on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Dayna Courtney”

Owl Craft Inspiration ♥ ---> http://bit.ly/1dtMCsy

DIY: Memories In A Jar more at --> http://bit.ly/MIkv1A

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

How to Create a Miniature Garden

Today we will talk a little bit about <b>miniature gardens</b>. I was searching form a totally other thing and I “stumbled” on some pictures with amazing …

Irish Bread Braid. Recoipe->http://www.bestyummyrecipes.com/irish-bread-braid/ Click SHARE to save recipe to your own page for later

#SpringFever Worms in Dirt - KIDS LOVE THIS! :) - Becca <3 http://lyndsxo-glamourmoms.blogspot.com/2011/03/worms-in-dirt-spring-dessert.html Get inspired with LOVE and other things

Six Sisters' Honey Baked Ham is sure to be a hit with your family. Smells so good cooking! http://www.sixsistersstuff.com/2012/12/slow-cooker-honey-baked-ham.html

Kick-start your week-end with this: *Sausage, Egg & Cheese Breakfast Casserole!* Recipe here: http://www.melissassouthernstylekitchen.com/2012/02/sausage-egg-cheese-breakfast-casserole.html Pin-it: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/51580358206459385/

Butter Nut Cookie Balls Recipe: http://mammasrecipes.org/recipes/butter-nut-cookie-balls.html Pinterest Page: http://www.pinterest.com/mammasrecipes/ #recipe

Almond Crunch Cookies With Jam Recipe: http://mammasrecipes.org/recipes/almond-crunch-cookies-with-jam.html Pinterest Page: http://www.pinterest.com/mammasrecipes/ #recipe

Double Chocolate Chip Brownies Recipe: http://mammasrecipes.org/recipes/double-chocolate-chip-brownies.html Pinterest Page: http://www.pinterest.com/mammasrecipes/ #recipe

More Than Enough

"God does not want your life to depend on a plan or an income or a person or anything else. He wants you to trust Him." Henry Blackaby

Make your kitchen a place you want to spend time in -- even when you aren't cooking or baking. Get 16 decorating and storage projects to tackle this weekend: http://shout.lt/qlgv

Do You Have a Complaining Heart?

...A murmuring mouth is particularly grieving to God because it reveals discontent in God.<p><b></b> <b><br>Psalm 106</b> says that one of the reasons God made the people …

Black Magic Cake http://bit.ly/1c4WU14

Chocolate Cake from Scratch Recipe: http://mammasrecipes.org/recipes/chocolate-cake-from-scratch.html Pinterest Page: http://www.pinterest.com/mammasrecipes/ #recipe

How to Make Powdered Sugar! This is a great to know if you ever run out and need some! http://myroyalkitchen.com/2013/11/make-powdered-sugar/

<3 Homemade Throat Lozenges Recipe <3 [RECIPE]--->http://www.consumerqueen.com/frugal-tips/homemade-throat-lozenges

Jesus: He loves you from the inside out. <3 ~Elizabeth Waiting for your Boaz

<3 Lasagna Soup Recipe <3 If you see this please COMMENT & SHARE to keep Heavenly Recipes in your NEWS FEED!!!! [RECIPE]--->http://www.simplystacie.net/2014/01/lasagna-soup-recipe/

Homemade Pocket Pies Recipe: http://mammasrecipes.org/recipes/homemade-pocket-pies.html Pinterest Page: http://www.pinterest.com/mammasrecipes/ #recipe

Looking for a cute Valentine's Day treat?! We've teamed up with JollyTime PopCorn to bring you these scrumptious Chocolate Cherry Heart Bouquets! http://www.sixsistersstuff.com/2014/02/chocolate-cherry-heart-bouquets.html

Treat your Valentine right with these Cherry Coconut Snowball Cookies. Click here for the recipe -> http://www.chocolatemoosey.com/2013/12/16/cherry-coconut-snowball-cookies/

<3 Rigatoni Pasta Bake <3 [RECIPE]--->http://www.aboutamom.com/rigatoni-pasta-bake/

DIY Easy Popsicles Picture Frame ==> http://bit.ly/1j2YZCE Got some popsicles sticks? <3

Check out this beauty? Sunday, Feb. 9th 2-4pm in our studio! http://www.creativespiritsokoboji.com/2014/01/white-wonders-in-studio/

Sweet and Sour Pork Recipe: http://mammasrecipes.org/recipes/sweet-and-sour-pork.html Pinterest Page: http://www.pinterest.com/mammasrecipes/

~ Thank You, Lord ~ <3