Darlene Buckley Vines

44 Flips | 2 Magazines | @darlenevines | Keep up with Darlene Buckley Vines on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Darlene Buckley Vines”

~PRALINE PANCAKES! **Breakfast for dinner should help beat the Sunday night blues. Bacon optional..lol. :) http://www.ohbiteit.com/2012/11/praline-pancakes.html

Ending this Monday with a Kahlua 'Dessert'...lol! Kahlua+Ice+a tiny bit of Whipped Cream on top! ~Cheers! :)

~SNICKERDOODLE PANCAKES! **Wake up~It's time to put some Snicker in your Doodle! Happy Sunday! :) http://www.ohbiteit.com/2013/06/snickerdoodle-pancakes.html PIN IT HERE>>http://pinterest.com/pin/73957618854001139/

~4th OF JULY CHERRIES! **Simple, impressive...and tasty! :) http://www.ohbiteit.com/2012/06/bourbon-cherries-deliciously-drunken-delights.html

~BOSTON CREAM PANCAKES! **Feeling a little Pancakey this morning! :) http://www.ohbiteit.com/2013/03/boston-cream-pancakes.html PIN IT HERE>>http://pinterest.com/pin/73957618853341339/

~Thank you all SO much for an amazing week! I truly appreciate and enjoy all of you hilarious people sooo much! :) **Don't forget to enter for a chance to win an amazing Frito-Lay Party Pack...winner announced Friday! http://www.ohbiteit.com/2013/08/frito-fritters-and-a-huge-frito-lay-party-pack-giveaway.html

~SALTED CARAMEL SOUR CREAM CAKE! **I really want this right now! :) http://www.ohbiteit.com/2013/05/salted-caramel-sour-cream-cake.html PIN IT HERE>>http://pinterest.com/pin/73957618853679868/

~FRENCH TOAST DUMPLINGS! **Nothing says "Sunday Morning" quite like a Dumpling..lol! :) http://www.ohbiteit.com/2012/07/french-toast-dumplings-simmered-in-maple-syrup.html PIN IT HERE>>http://pinterest.com/pin/73957618851515196/

~MARGARITA GUACAMOLE! **"NO kids, Mommy isn't drinking alcohol on Sunday, it's just a snack...that you can't have!" :) LOL! http://www.ohbiteit.com/2013/05/margarita-guacamole.html PIN IT HERE>>http://pinterest.com/pin/73957618853674881/

~FROSTED BOURBON BROWNIES! **Might as well keep the booze flowing into dessert..lol! Instructions on the pic! :)

~'DOUBLE STUF' OREO PANCAKES! **I have 2 words for you today: Stretchy. Pants. :) Happy Sunday! MAKE IT > http://www.ohbiteit.com/2013/08/double-stuff-oreo-pancakes.html PIN IT > http://pinterest.com/pin/73957618854321089/

☆★• Country Apple Dumplings Recipe! •☆★ http://www.butterwithasideofbread.com/2012/07/country-apple-dumplings.html

☆♥☆ Coconut Chicken with Apricot Sauce ☆♥☆ ➤ http://recipetipster.com/coconut-chicken-with-apricot-sauce/ Follow Us! ➤ Recipetipster.com

<3 Chocolate Christmas Cake <3 ➤ http://recipetipster.com/chocolate-christmas-cake/ Follow Us! ➤ Recipetipster.com

The kids can help with this recipe! And you might as well let them since you’re going to be using their cheese sticks to make it! View recipe: http://www.southyourmouth.com/2013/06/mozzarella-stuffed-meatballs.html Pin for later: http://pinterest.com/pin/150166968798444861/

Because it’s awesome. And because I think it tastes like KFC. View recipe: http://www.southyourmouth.com/2013/06/southern-style-coleslaw.html Pin for later: http://pinterest.com/pin/150166968798444878/

Cheesy Baked Vidalia Dip - and how to stay sane :) http://www.southernplate.com/2013/01/cheesy-baked-vidalia-dip.html Be sure to save it to your wall so you can find it later!

☆★• Boozy Margarita Cupcakes Recipe! •☆★ http://www.theslowroasteditalian.com/2012/07/boozy-margarita-cupcakes.html

☆★• Tortilla Soup Recipe! •☆★ http://whatagirleats.com/5-chicken-4-people-3-meals-1-dog/

☆★• Baked Sloppy Joe Tacos Recipe! •☆★ http://centslessdeals.com/2013/08/baked-sloppy-joe-tacos-recipe.html/

☆★• Homemade One Hour Cinnamon Rolls Recipe! •☆★ http://lemon-sugar.com/2013/01/one-hour-cinnamon-rolls.html/

<3 Molten Lava Bourbon Cakes <3 More at: http://recipetipster.com/ Follow Us! ---> Recipetipster.com Recipe >> http://bit.ly/14HL4FC

Area 51 and its purpose declassified: No UFOs, but lots of U-2 spy planes

A newly declassified CIA history from 20 years ago spills the story about Nevada's Area 51 and its secret mission — which was not to study UFOs, but to test the U-2 and other spy planes.<p>The CIA's story about the legendary test site is contained in "The Central Intelligence Agency and Overhead …

Paranormal

☆★• Bacon and Cheese Bread Bowls Recipe! •☆★ http://www.thinkarete.com/bacon-and-cheese-bread-bowls/

☆★• Fully Loaded Guacamole Recipe! •☆★ http://www.fromvalerieskitchen.com/2013/04/fully-loaded-guacamole/

☆★• Cajun Chicken Stuffed With Pepper Jack Cheese & Spinach Recipe! •☆★ http://recipetipster.com/cajun-chicken-stuffed-wit-pepper-jack-cheese-spinach/

☆★• Easy Pizza Bubble Bread Only 3 Ingredients Recipe! •☆★ http://www.spendwithpennies.com/easy-pizza-bubble-bread/

☆★• Cherry Cheese Coffee Cake Recipe! •☆★ http://www.keyingredient.com/recipes/393235287/cherry-cheese-coffee-cake/

Roast Chicken and Mediterranean Linguini Recipe

With a Mediterranean flair, this delicious chicken and pasta recipe is a great quick family dinner.<p><b>Roast Chicken and Mediterranean Linguini Recipe</b><p>Cook Time: 30 minutes<p>Yield: 2 Servings<p>2 6-ounce chicken breasts<br>• 3 ounces (¼ box) whole-wheat linguini<br>• 1 cup cherry tomatoes, halved<br>• 1 clove garlic, minced<br>• 2 …