Corinna Warner

18 Flips | 1 Magazine | 4 Following | @cmwarner71 | Keep up with Corinna Warner on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Corinna Warner”

Time for Love, Gansett Island Series, Book 9

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p><b>The Gansett Island Series, Book 9</b><p>Dr. David Lawrence has spent the last two years atoning for his sins and recovering from the devastating breakup with Gansett Island golden girl Janey McCarthy. As the island’s only doctor, he’s had ample opportunity to show his fellow island …

Fatal Consequences

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p>Politics can be murder…<p>Lieutenant Sam Holland has no sooner accepted Senator Nick Cappuano's proposal than she's back on the job. A woman has been found brutally murdered and evidence points to Henry Lightfeather, a senator and close friend of Nick's. While Sam investigates, Nick …

Fatal Justice

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p><b>She looked into the dead face of the man she'd dined with the night before</b><br>Standing over the body of a Supreme Court nominee, Lieutenant Sam Holland is hip-deep in another high-profile murder case. The fact that she was one of the last people to see Julian Sinclair alive just …

Fatal Flaw

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p>Back from their honeymoon, Senator Nick Cappuano and D.C. Police Lieutenant Sam Holland are ready for some normalcy after the whirlwind of their wedding, but someone has other plans for them. When Sam discovers wedding cards containing thinly veiled death threats, she's not sure …

Fatal Deception

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p>The wife of the White House deputy chief of staff has been beaten to death, and their one-year-old daughter is missing. D.C. Police Lieutenant Sam Holland is in charge of the murder investigation, but she's forced to collaborate with Special Victims Unit detectives as well as …

Fool for Love, Gansett Island Series, Book 2

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p><b>The Gansett Island Series, Book 2</b><p>Joe Cantrell, owner of the Gansett Island Ferry Company, has been in love with Janey McCarthy for as long as he can remember. At the same time, Janey has been dating or engaged to doctor-in-training David Lawrence. When things go horribly wrong …

Fatal Mistake

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p>A critical error.<br>A Cinderella season cut short.<br>A star player murdered.<p>D.C. is recovering from angry riots after one player's mistake blew the D.C. Federals' chance at the World Series, and Lt. Sam Holland is determined to unravel the twisted web of motives behind the star center …

The Wedding Wager

• <b>Author:</b> Rachel Astor<p>Josie's back and she's getting married!<p>Except, how is she supposed to plan a wedding when her mother and her best friend Mattie both think they're the designated wedding planner, and none of their ideas are remotely similar? Mom wants super-traditional and Mattie wants... well, …

Fifty Shades Freed

• <b>Author:</b> E L James<p>When unworldly student Ana Steele first encountered the driven, damaged young entrepreneur Christian Grey, it sparked a sensual affair that changed both their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and ultimately repelled by Christian’s singular sexual tastes, Ana demanded a deeper …

Starting Over, Treading Water Series, Book 3

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p><b>Book 3 in the Treading Water Series</b><p>In a drunken stupor, Brandon O'Malley frightens his brother Aidan's girlfriend, enraging his brother and the rest of his family. Aidan offers Brandon the choice of rehab or jail, and Brandon reluctantly enters treatment. While in rehab, he …

Marking Time, Treading Water Series, Book 2

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p><b>The Treading Water Series, Book 2</b><p>“Marking Time” continues the story begun in “Treading Water” as Clare Harrington begins a new life. She’s considered a miracle, but everything that’s happened since she recovered from a three-year coma has been something less than miraculous. Now …

Fifty Shades Darker

• <b>Author:</b> E L James<p>Daunted by the singular sexual tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house.<br>But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking …

Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle

• <b>Author:</b> E L James<p>Now available in a single volume, E L James’s <i>New York Times</i> #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by <i>Entertainment Weekly</i> as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist <i>Fifty Shades of Grey</i>, the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess you, …

Fifty Shades of Grey

• <b>Author:</b> E L James<p>When literature student Anastasia Steele is drafted to interview the successful young entrepreneur Christian Grey for her campus magazine, she finds him attractive, enigmatic and intimidating. Convinced their meeting went badly, she tries to put Grey out of her mind - until he …

Coming Home, Treading Water Series, Book 4

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Force<p>The Treading Water Series, Book 4<p>Ten years ago, their relationship was a scandal. Now it's forever.<p>Readers who loved Reid and Kate in Marking Time wanted their happy ending. Here it is...<p>The story left unfinished at the end of Marking Time picks up ten years later when Kate …