Cheryl Ketchum

21 Flips | 5 Magazines | 1 Like | 2 Followers | @cherylketchum7 | Keep up with Cheryl Ketchum on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Cheryl Ketchum”

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

•.ƸӜƷ.• Easy Mexican Dorito Casserole Recipe! •.ƸӜƷ.• ♥♥Please Comment, Share & Like to keep seeing posts!♥♥ RECIPE-> http://momspark.net/no-brainer-recipe-mexican-dorito-casserole/

Favorite MANLY Recipes: Maple-Glazed Bacon-Wrapped Smoked Smokies | Favorite Family Recipes

Shares 634<p>This Thanksgiving we were ALL together and we pretty much ate constantly from Wednesday night until Sunday morning. We ate SO much good …

❄☃❄ Homemade Snickers Bars Recipe! ❄☃❄ http://therecipecritic.com/2013/11/homemade-snickers-bars/

❄☃❄ Traditional Shepherds Pie Recipe! ❄☃❄ http://comfortablefood.com/traditional-shepherds-pie/

Autumn Moon

Cherry Icebox Cookies Recipe

Ingredients<p>1 cup butter, softened<br>• 1 cup sugar<br>• 1/4 cup packed brown sugar<br>• 1 Egg<br>• 1/4 cup maraschino cherry juice<br>• 4-1/2 teaspoons lemon juice<br>• 1 teaspoon …

Dessert

Lemon Wacky Cake http://www.momspantrykitchen.com/lemon-wacky-cake.html

Christmas Vanilla Roll Cake from Roxanna's Home Baking! Get the recipe: http://www.roxanashomebaking.com/christmas-vanilla-roll-cake-recipe/

No Bake Peanut Butter Bars http://www.momspantrykitchen.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-bars.html

❄☃❄ Kahlua Cake Recipe! ❄☃❄ http://madtownmacs.blogspot.com/2011/07/make-this-kahlua-cake.html

❄☃❄ 6 Minute Microwave Caramels Recipe! ❄☃❄ http://www.spendwithpennies.com/6-minute-microwave-caramels/

Caramel Nut Clusters ~ by Shugary Sweets (it's a dangerous thing when a treat this awesome requires just a few minutes to make!) RECIPE LINK: http://www.shugarysweets.com/2013/08/caramel-nut-clusters

❄☃❄ Turtle Cake Bars Recipe! ❄☃❄ http://centslessdeals.com/2013/11/turtle-cake-bars.html/

Skillet Apple Cake - http://www.momspantrykitchen.com/skillet-apple-cake.html