Camelia Bota

44 Flips | 4 Magazines | 7 Followers | @cbota2 | Keep up with Camelia Bota on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Camelia Bota”

Camelia Bota

Saleuri crocante ! http://www.bucataria-romaneasca.ro/retete-culinare/saleuri-cu-mac.html

Pandispan - http://bit.ly/18g7jnH #retetabucataras

Salata taraneasca de cartofi http://amainbucatarie.blogspot.ro/2011/10/salata-taraneasca-de-cartofi.html

Toamna-n satul Magura - Copyright Irinel Cirlanaru

Ciuperci umplute cu spanac. Rețeta aici http://bit.ly/1qp3HfR

Din pădurile Transilvaniei Foto: Vlad Poptamas

<3 Dauphinois Potatoes RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/dauphinois-potatoes.html <3 Follow PINTEREST: www.pinterest.com/granniesrecipes <3 Follow YouTube: http://bit.ly/1bdQbHF #potatoes #eggs #recipe

<3 Lazy Perogie Casserole RECIPE: http://www.thethaikitchen.org/recipes/lazy-perogie-casserole.html <3 Follow PINTEREST: www.pinterest.com/granniesrecipes <3 Follow YouTube: http://bit.ly/1bdQbHF #potato #casserole #recipe

Transfagarasan, vedere de la cetatea Poenari - Copyright Ioan Panaite

<3 Perfect Ham and Swiss Panini RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/perfect-ham-and-swiss-panini.html <3 Grandmother's Cookbook 50% OFF SALE, Today Only: http://bit.ly/1dNnEak <3 Like Grandmother's NEW DESSERTS Page: http://on.fb.me/1iosQpS #panini #ham #swiss #recipe

<3 Creamy Potato Soup RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/creamy-potato-soup.html <3 Grandmother's Cookbook 50% OFF SALE, Today Only: http://bit.ly/1dNnEak <3 Like Grandmother's NEW DESSERTS Page: http://on.fb.me/1iosQpS #soup #potato #recipe

<3 Baked Cauliflower and Cheese RECIPE: http://www.thethaikitchen.org/recipes/baked-cauliflower-and-cheese-recipe.html <3 Grandmother's Cookbook 50% OFF SALE, Today Only: http://bit.ly/1dNnEak <3 Like Grandmother's NEW DESSERTS Page: http://on.fb.me/1iosQpS #cauliflower #cheese #recipe

<3 Crepes RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/crepes-recipe.html <3 Grandmother's Cookbook 50% OFF SALE, Today Only: http://bit.ly/1dNnEak <3 Like Grandmother's NEW DESSERTS Page: http://on.fb.me/1iosQpS #crepes #recipe

<3 Glazed Salmon RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/glazed-salmon.html <3 Grandmother's Cookbook 50% OFF SALE, Today Only: http://bit.ly/1dNnEak <3 Like Grandmother's NEW DESSERTS Page: http://on.fb.me/1iosQpS #salmon #recipe

<3 Delicious Chicken Pot Pie RECIPE: http://www.thethaikitchen.org/recipes/delicious-chicken-pot-pie.html <3 Grandmother's Cookbook 50% OFF SALE, Today Only: http://bit.ly/1dNnEak <3 Like Grandmother's NEW DESSERTS Page: http://on.fb.me/1iosQpS #chicken #pot #pie #recipe

Prajitura cu krantz - http://bit.ly/NNOtlM #retetabucataras

Un desert delicat si ne pregatim de o noua saptamana plina cu bunatati! http://www.culinar.ro/retete/dulciuri/prajituri/savarine/42/2/27036/

<3 Garlic French Bread RECIPE: http://www.thethaikitchen.org/recipes/garlic-french-bread-.html <3 Grandmother's Cookbook 50% OFF SALE, Today Only: http://bit.ly/1dNnEak <3 Like Grandmother's NEW DESSERTS Page: http://on.fb.me/1iosQpS #bread #garlic #recipe

<3 French Eclair RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/french-eclair-recipe.html <3 Grandmother's Cookbook 50% OFF SALE, Today Only: http://bit.ly/1dNnEak <3 Like Grandmother's NEW DESSERTS Page: http://on.fb.me/1iosQpS #eclair #icing #chocolate #recipe

Pogacele cu cascaval delicioase de rontait la televizor de la Dana http://shar.es/RsuCK

O Tarta aperitiv de pregatit maine - http://bit.ly/1duhVY3 #retetabucataras

<3 Homemade Truffles RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/homemade-truffles.html <3 IMPORTANT: Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page -> http://on.fb.me/1iAUq2i #truffles #recipe

<3 Bacon Lovers Quiche RECIPE: http://www.thethaikitchen.org/recipes/bacon-lovers-quiche.html <3 Dessert Lovers: Like our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/P5lM4A #quiche #bacon #cheese #recipe

Giant Cupcake Cake ...

<3 Croissants RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/croissants-.html <3 IMPORTANT: Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page -> http://on.fb.me/1iAUq2i #croissants #recipe

<3 Crispy Oven Baked Chicken Breasts RECIPE: http://www.thethaikitchen.org/recipes/crispy-oven-baked-chicken-breasts.html <3 Dessert Lovers: Like our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/P5lM4A #crispy #chicken #recipe

<3 Chicken Stroganoff RECIPE: http://www.thethaikitchen.org/recipes/chicken-stroganoff.html <3 Dessert Lovers: Like our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/P5lM4A #chicken #stroganoff #recipe

<3 Italian Penne Pasta with Meatballs and Mushrooms RECIPE: http://www.thethaikitchen.org/recipes/italian-penne-pasta-with-meatballs-and-mushrooms.html <3 Dessert Lovers: Like our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/P5lM4A #meatballs #mushroom #penne #recipe

<3 Mushrooms Florentine RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/mushrooms-florentine.html <3 IMPORTANT: Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page -> http://on.fb.me/1iAUq2i #penne #florentine #mushroom #recipe