Erin Henry

21 Flips | 2 Magazines | 1 Following | @callmetomriddle | Keep up with Erin Henry on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Erin Henry”

Prodigy

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Lu<p>Featured on <i>Entertainment Weekly</i>'s MUST-LIST!<p>The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's <i>New York Times</i> bestseller, LEGEND—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!<p>June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden …

Blood Rites, Book 2 The Grey Wolves Series

• <b>Author:</b> Quinn Loftis<p>With the challenge complete and the corrupt Alpha of Coldspring defeated Fane is now free to complete the mate bond with Jacque and perform the Blood Rites. Although the challenge is done, the affects are far reaching. Once it is known that Vasile one of the strongest Alphas in …

Allegiant

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the secrets of the dystopian world that captivated millions of readers and film fans in Divergent and Insurgent.<p>One choice will define you. What if your whole world was a lie? …

Divergent

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions …

The Fall of Five

• <b>Author:</b> Pittacus Lore<p>The Fall of Five is the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore. The Garde are finally reunited, but do they have what it takes to win the war against the Mogadorians?<p>John Smith—Number Four—thought that things would change once …

The Book Thief

• <b>Author:</b> Markus Zusak<p><b>DON’T MISS BRIDGE OF CLAY, MARKUS ZUSAK’S FIRST NOVEL SINCE THE BOOK THIEF.</b> <b><br>The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.</b> <i><br>When Death has a story to tell, you</i> …

'The Fault in Our Stars' Author John Green Takes Fans Behind-the-Scenes of Movie Adaptation (Video)

In his latest video, he finds out whether stars Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort have read his book and explores the sometimes glamorous, mysterious …

The National Book Awards Longlist for Young People’s Literature Announced

Out of My Mind

• <b>Author:</b> Sharon M. Draper<p><b>Over 1.5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Out of My Mind and discovered the brilliant mind of Melody Brooks.</b><p><b>Out of My Mind</b> <b>spent two years on the New York Times bestseller list!</b><p><b>“If there’s one book teens and parents (and everyone else) should read</b> …

Looking for Alaska

• <b>Author:</b> John Green<p><b>The award-winning, genre-defining debut from #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars</b><p>Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award<i><br>Los Angeles Times</i> Book Prize Finalist<i><br>New York Times</i> bestseller<p>Before. Miles “Pudge” Halter is done with his safe life at home. His whole life has been …

The Formula That's Ruining Teen Movies

After Harry Potter, Hunger Games, et al., maybe it's time to retire the Chosen One trope.<p>And perhaps that’s the problem right there. Hollywood is notorious for trying to copycat its monster successes (no pun intended), but what started out as copycatting has turned into a glut. It’s not as if the …

Teenreads.com Ultimate Reading List | Teenreads

Our goal each month is to inspire you to read --- and to keep reading! With that in mind, we created the Ultimate Reading List --- a list of almost …

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Last Days of Lorien

• <b>Author:</b> Pittacus Lore<p>In this stunning 144-page prequel novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, discover what really happened in the final days of the doomed planet from the eyes of Sandor—who would go on to become the reluctant Cêpan to Number Nine.<p>Sandor was tired of …

Here's Why John Green's 'Fault in Our Stars' Will Be the Best Movie Ever, Y.A. or Otherwise

Young adult book-to-movie adaptations are not rare. In fact, these days, they're kind of freakishly common. From <i>The Hunger Games,</i> to <i>Twilight</i>, to the …

Four: The Transfer

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories!<p>Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be captivated by "Four: The Transfer," the first of four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, set in the world of …

Four: The Initiate

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories!<p>Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be delighted by "Four: The Initiate," the second of four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, set in the world of …

Four: The Traitor

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories!<p>Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be excited by "Four: The Traitor," the fourth of four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, set in the world of …

Fate and Fury, Book 6 The Grey Wolves Series

• <b>Author:</b> Quinn Loftis<p>The last few days have been the darkest of Sally’s life. After experiencing the joy of finding her mate, she now suffers the pain of losing everything she holds dear. Both the Romanian and Serbian packs have been captured, ripping Sally’s soul mate away from her almost as soon …