Brenna Klick

121 Flips | 9 Magazines | 1 Following | 24 Followers | @brennaklick | Keep up with Brenna Klick on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Brenna Klick”

Jigglit is Like a Magic 8-Ball Watch

Have all the answers to your most burning questions right on your wrist with the Jigglit. It’s like a digital watch that’s also a magic 8-ball. Just …

Vertical Strawberry Planter! build it ==> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-strawberry-tube-planter/ Who else wants tons of fresh strawberries all summer long... breakfast, snack and on ice cream at night... me, me, me :) ~Linda

Cute DIY Coasters! instructions ==> http://diycozyhome.com/turn-tiles-into-photo-coasters/ Turn left over tiles into fun family memory pieces... learn the trick to transferring photos to tile. It's a lot easier than you think! ~Linda

How To Weave A Hula Hoop Rug! tutorial ==> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-weave-a-hula-hoop-rug/ A lot of people don't know this, but this style of weaving was invented by the pioneers with wagon wheels. It's called wagon wheel weaving. ~Linda

Minion Nails! Tutorial ==> http://diycozyhome.com/despicable-me-minion-nails-tutorial/ How fun are these?! I'd love to see your guys attempts too... please post your pics if you have any. Thanks! ~Linda

12 Brilliant Craft Storage Ideas! see all here ==> http://diycozyhome.com/12-brilliant-craft-supply-organization-ideas/ Love this DIY ribbon dispenser idea that uses a couple wooden dowels and basket you can probably pick up at the dollar store. <3 <3 <3 ~Linda

100′s Of Free Chicken Coop Plans! ==> http://diycozyhome.com/100s-of-free-chicken-coop-plans/ I've never wanted chickens before but this coop makes me want them LOL. Lovely design! ~Linda

Pancake + Bacon Dippers! recipe here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/pancake-dippers-recipe/ Yummmm :) Don't know why I never thought of this before! Wonder what else I could put inside pancake batter? any suggestions? ~Linda

Spectacular Fire Pit Seating Idea

<i>Don’t miss out! Follow DIYcozyHome.com on Facebook and bring more love and life into your home.</i><p>I reader sent me the above photo via our facebook page …

Dinosaur Serving Tray! <3 <3 <3 instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-dinosaur-serving-dish/ My kids will either totally love this or totally hate it LOL. If they can get through the knife work then all should be good :) I think it's a totally cute idea. ~Linda

52 Reasons Card Deck Gift <3 how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/52-reasons-why-i-like-you-card-deck/ This is a super sweet DIY gift idea. You just gotta really like the person because 52 reasons is a lot to come up with LOL. If you are quick... you can make a "reasons I LOVE you" deck for V-day! ~Linda

Giant Scrabble Tiles! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-make-large-scrabble-tiles/ Now this is a project that is worth the time and DIY investment. If you ordered these through amazon then it could easily be almost 200 bucks! If you have any scrabble wall art, please share with us hear. Thanks! ~Linda

Fun Craft Supply Storage Idea! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/plastic-bottles-and-zipper-container-craft/ Here's a fun little project you can do to help you tame your craft supplies, pencils, pens, scissors etc... I'd use it for paint brushes! ~Linda

Strawberry Rose Bouquet! VIDEO tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-make-a-strawberry-rose-bouquet/ Watch the video over on the blog to see just how easy this actually is. The only thing missing is the dipping in melted chocolate :) ~Linda

Add Lazy-Susan Disks To Your Pantry! how to/tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-add-lazy-susan-disks-to-your-pantry/ Wow, love this idea! I am always looking for ways to maximize storage space in my kitchen or make it more efficient and this does the trick. More details on the blog... (link above) ~Linda

Align Stapler with a Detachable Base

Finally an improvement to the trusty stapler (and not just making it look like a gun)! The Align Stapler has a detachable base which lets you staple …

Light Bulb Vase! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/light-bulb-vase-craft/ Now, this is something truly unique that I have never seen before! Have any of you ever attempted to turn a light bulb into a container of any kind?? Head over to the blog for the tutorial and more photos. Enjoy! ~Linda

47 Incredible DIY Fire Pit Design Ideas! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/47-incredible-diy-fire-pit-design-ideas/ Love this DIY fire pit idea! My only issue with it is the small children factor. I would have to figure out a way to elevate it at least 2 feet above the ground as well to prevent accidents. Otherwise, love this! ~Linda

41 DIY Furniture Projects! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/41-diy-furniture-projects/ There's too many choices here :) I know I am definitely working on making our own headboard but that leaves 40 more options of things i can make for our house... what would you make if you could only choose one project?? ~Linda

Paint Swatch Chandeliers! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/paint-swatch-chandelier/ Which of these is your favorite? You can really get creative with this idea! You could make chandeliers specific for each Holiday or season of the year. Or create a large more generic one you think would look good year round. Have fun :) ~Linda

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

DIY Wine Cork Pendants! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-wine-cork-pendant/ I can't wait to make some of these for myself! I'll do a heart design for Valentine's day and maybe some shamrocks for St. Paddies day as well. Now to see if I can dig out my vise grips! ~Linda

107 Brilliant Wood Pallet Projects! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/107-brilliant-wood-pallet-projects/ Yout gotta check out this massive round up of all the very best pallet projects and ideas we have ever seen! I have so many favorites... one of them is the DIY bike rack for sure. Cool! ~Linda

String Heart! <3 <3 <3 instructions here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/heart-shaped-string-wreath-tutorial/ How adorable and amazing is this heart shaped wreath?! I can't wait to make my own version of this. Trying to think how I could add a cupid arrow of some sort. Suggestions?? ~Linda

Shirt Into Apron! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-apron-from-an-old-shirt/ Now I know what to do with all those old shirts I am about to take to be donated LOL. Well, maybe I'll rescue one or two and try out this neat upcycle project. Ever done this?? ~Linda

Shoe Box Charging Station! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/shoe-box-charging-cord-organizer/ Here's a great way to hide all those unsightly charging cords. I have an e-reader, cell phone and I-pad. Then there's my husbands stuff that needs to be charged too! This would be the perfect solution. ~Linda

Repair Wood Scratches Like Magic! how to ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-repair-wood-furniture-scratches/ Here's so many great tips on how to fix scratched and damaged wood furniture. These tips work work great for wood floors too. If you have any tips for scratch repair, please let me know. Thanks! ~Linda

Mini Moccasins! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-make-miniature-moccasins/ Cute alert! My sister just had a baby and she is way craftier than me so I'll just send her this tutorial LOL. Why is it that baby shoes of any kind are so adorable?? ~Linda