Mike Beyondfitness Ludens

9 Flips | 3 Magazines | 2 Following | 2 Followers | @beyondfitne5or6 | Keep up with Mike Beyondfitness Ludens on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Mike Beyondfitness Ludens”

TUMBLR LEITORAS TESTOSTERONA

Watch Chael Sonnen do a headstand on tonight's UFC broadcast set

<A …

From our PRIVATE AVIATION SOURCEBOOK: Flight-service providers are investing billions to suit your flying needs >> http://bit.ly/1bFN2A2 Flexjet will be the launch customer for the Learjet 85, which will enter service next summer.

[45 photos] Rare Million dollar concept cars: is this $5,000,000 Lamborghini the king of all super concepts ? ... clique no link para ver 45 fotos raras de milhões de dólares carros esporte http://www.getnetworth.com/rare-million-dollar-concept-cars-photos

2014-2015 New Cars: The Ultimate Buyer’s Guide

Quick Reviews of Every Car You Can Buy<p>Despite generally booming sales so far this year, the auto industry continues to find itself in a state of transition. Fuel economy is on the rise, as are the capability, popularity, and affordability of alternative fuel vehicles like electric cars and plug-in …

UFC Fight Night 29 Live Results and Play-by-Play

The <i>UFC Fight Night 29: Maia vs. Shields</i> main card begins Wednesday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. <i>(Click on</i> …

This is a car to be driven around in. At triple-digit speeds. Like a boss. Not like a Seth Rogen/Andy Samberg "boss", either. Like a Fortune 100 chief exec. Like a head of state. Like Lucifer on a top-side vacation. Driving impressions --> http://bit.ly/1cw3dzm

Leaked: This is the new 2014 BMW 4-Series Convertible. More --> http://bit.ly/1bcwrzE