Bernadette Serenity Steffes

28 Flips | 5 Magazines | 41 Likes | 7 Following | 8 Followers | @bernadettesvd3u | Keep up with Bernadette Serenity Steffes on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Bernadette Serenity Steffes”

Cross My Heart

• <b>Author:</b> James Patterson<p>James Patterson raises the stakes to their highest level, ever-when Alex Cross becomes the obsession of a genius of menace set on proving that <i>he</i> is the greatest mind in the history of crime.<p>Detective Alex Cross is a family man at heart--nothing matters more to him than his …

Be Careful What You Wish For

• <b>Author:</b> Jeffrey Archer<p>Bestselling author Jeffrey Archer's <i>Be Careful What You Wish For</i> opens with Harry Clifton and his wife Emma rushing to hospital to learn the fate of their son Sebastian, who has been involved in a fatal car accident. But who died, Sebastian or his best friend Bruno?<p>When Ross …

Gold Ferrari

Crashing into Love

• <b>Author:</b> Melissa Foster<p>*All BRADEN books can be enjoyed as stand-alone novels or as part of the series*<p>"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's …

Taken by Love

• <b>Author:</b> Melissa Foster<p>The Bradens are a series of stand-alone romances that may also be enjoyed as part of the larger Love in Bloom series.<p>TAKEN BY LOVE is a USA TODAY BESTSELLER<p>"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have …

Complete Me

• <b>Author:</b> J. Kenner<p><b>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER</b><p><b>For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me.</b> This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s …

Stupid Girl (New Adult Romance)

• <b>Author:</b> Cindy Miles<p>"A raw, beautiful, poignant story about pain, heartache and first love. I couldn’t put it down.” <b><br>- Carly Phillips, NYT bestselling author</b><p><b>Only fools fall in love...</b><p>After her senior year of high school leaves behind nothing but heartache, Olivia Beaumont is sure of this: She’s no …

Reflected in You

• <b>Author:</b> Sylvia Day<p><b>The hotly anticipated second book of the Crossfire Trilogy continues the sensual saga of Eva and Gideon that began in Bared to You…the New York Times bestselling novel of “EROTIC ROMANCE THAT SHOULD NOT BE MISSED” (Romance Novel News).</b> <br>Gideon Cross. As beautiful and flawless on …

Forever Together

• <b>Author:</b> Leeanna Morgan<p>Kate Jennings hasn’t seen or heard from her father in fifteen years. When a genetic fluke makes her a perfect match for her half sister’s bone marrow transplant, she travels to Montana to help save her sister’s life. With a new family to meet and old wounds to heal, Bozeman is …

Crazy Love

• <b>Author:</b> Francis Chan<p><b>Revised & Updated Edition!</b> God is love. Crazy, relentless, all-powerful love. Have you ever wondered if we're missing it?<br>It's crazy, if you think about it. The God of the universe—the Creator of nitrogen and pine needles, galaxies and E-minor—loves us with a radical, …

Made to Crave

• <b>Author:</b> Lysa TerKeurst<p>From New York Times bestselling author of Uninvited and The Best Yes, Lysa TerKeurst brings you the missing link between a woman’s desire to be healthy and the spiritual empowerment necessary to make that happen.<p>The reality is we were made to crave. Craving isn’t a bad thing. …

I Have Lived Through This Horror…

11.5K Shares<p>You gain strength, courage and confidence by every experience in which you really stop to look fear in the face. You are able to say to …

This Selfie Makes Us Tremble With Fear, But We Can't Look Away

Kids, don't try this at home! For that matter, <i>no one</i> should try this <i>anywhere</i>!<p>Photographer Daniel Lau has put a dizzying spin on extreme selfies, capturing this dazzling (albeit terrifying) view of Hong Kong from atop a skyscraper. The shot was snapped at 1,135 feet above the city. Talk about high …

Dad Secretly Films Daughter's Over-The-Top Selfie Session

We all <i>might</i> be guilty of engaging in a selfie session, though usually (and thankfully) nobody is around to film it. But that's not the case with this video.<p>Courtesy of Rumble Viral, we see a sneaky dad catch his daughter in the act of some serious selfies.<p>She really goes big with her facial …

Many people think of the #subway as a dark & damp rat kingdom where you uncomfortably inhale musky air and get gum stuck on your shoes. Often times, the seemingly lackluster maintenance of these under- and above-ground platforms is enough to turn you away. But the 'filthy' tunnels can actually make for works of #art, producing captivating #photos of the #transportation underworld that lays beneath our city streets. And it's the perfect place to find #leadinglines, symmetry, flashing lights and more. This station in #Prague is just one of the many that make you realize the subtle beauty of public transportation. Click the link in our profile to see more. (Image: Flickr, Ricardo Liberato)

Ty Dolla $ign - Never Be The Same ft. Jay Rock [Music Video]

Musica allegra gospel "My only Teacher" M. Maneri - musica d'ascolto

Castle of Glass (Official Video) - Linkin Park

10 Brutally Honest Wedding Cards You Wish You Could Give

Guest Guide<p>Loverly ·<p>Even if you’re excited to attend your friend’s wedding, you still may find yourself rolling your eyes as you write the couple a check, or struggling to figure out what to write in the wedding card. It’s not that you aren’t happy for the newlyweds…it’s just that you can’t forget …

Weddings

Rustic Wedding Captured by Pam Cooley Photography

As Seen on... Find more ideas and inspiration<br>from rustic-wedding-captured-by-pam-cooley-photography<p>Snapshot<p><i>color_lens</i><p>Colors<p><i>place</i><p>Venue<p>barn,<p><i>grade</i><p>Themes<p><i>store</i><p>Vendors<p>More Like This<p>Want the prettiest inbox?<p>We deliver the best<br>big day ideas weekly<p>×

Weddings