Baillie

24 Flips | 2 Magazines | 1 Like | @bailliewoodward | Keep up with Baillie on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Baillie”

Jonas Brothers, ‘The First Time’ – Song Review

The Jonas Brothers have put down their pom poms... literally.<p>After their recent single 'Pom Poms,' a high school-ish, pep rally romp that was cray …

Electropop

Justin Bieber, ‘Baby’ – Cute Kids Singing Pop Songs

Could this kid be the next Justin Bieber? Da Biebs <i>did</i> get his start on YouTube, you know!<p>Check out this baby singing 'Baby.' Tooling around town in …

Cute

Demi Lovato Reveals Her 21st Birthday Wish

Demi Lovato won't be 21 years old for another couple months (Aug. 20 to be exact), but it sounds as if she won't be spending it like most other …

Pop Music

Austin Mahone Tries to Get the Girl Back in ‘What About Love’ Video

Austin Mahone is an absolute dancing machine in his new 'What About Love' video, taking over a beachside motel and parking lot with his crew of …

Skylar Grey Goes Camping, Gets Romantic in ‘Wear Me Out’ Video

Skylar Grey is back with a new single 'Wear Me Out,' a torchy track accompanied by a (literally) fiery video set in the woods. Grey, who ditched her …

The Last Original Wife

• <b>Author:</b> Dorothea Benton Frank<p>Experience the sultry Southern atmosphere of Atlanta and the magic of the Carolina Lowcountry in this funny and poignant tale of one audacious woman’s quest to find the love she deserves, from New York Times bestselling author Dorothea Benton Frank.<p>Leslie Anne Greene …

Fly Away

• <b>Author:</b> Kristin Hannah<p><i>Once, a long time ago, I walked down a night-darkened road called Firefly Lane, all alone, on the worst night of my life, and I found a kindred spirit. That was our beginning. More than thirty years ago. TullyandKate. You and me against the world. Best friends forever. But</i> …

Wedding Night

• <b>Author:</b> Sophie Kinsella<p>#1 <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author Sophie Kinsella returns with her trademark blend of sparkling wit and playful romance in this page-turning story of a wedding to remember—and a honeymoon to forget. <br>Lottie just knows that her boyfriend is going to propose, but then his big …

Prodigy

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Lu<p>Featured on <i>Entertainment Weekly</i>'s MUST-LIST!<p>The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's <i>New York Times</i> bestseller, LEGEND—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!<p>June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden …

The Complete Kane Chronicles

• <b>Author:</b> Rick Riordan<p>A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy are together at last! This series will be treasured by readers of all ages, whether they're experiencing Sadie and Carter's amazing adventures for the first time or are faithful …

The Summer I Turned Pretty

• <b>Author:</b> Jenny Han<p>Belly’s never been the kind of girl that things happen to. Year after year, she’s spent her summers at the beach house with Conrad and Jeremiah. The boys never noticed Belly noticing them. And every summer she hoped it would be different. This time, it was. But the summer Belly …

Matched

• <b>Author:</b> Ally Condie<p>Cassia has always trusted the Society to make the right choices for her: what to read, what to watch, what to believe. So when Xander's face appears on-screen at her Matching ceremony, Cassia knows he is her ideal mate . . . until she sees Ky Markham's face flash for an instant …

The 5th Wave

• <b>Author:</b> Rick Yancey<p>"Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances."—<i>Entertainment Weekly</i> (Grade A)<p><b>The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning author Rick Yancey.</b><p>After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, …

The Maze Runner

• <b>Author:</b> James Dashner<p>Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien and Kaya Scodelario.<p>The first book in the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Maze Runner series—<i>The Maze Runner</i> is a modern classic, perfect for fans of <i>The Hunger Games</i> and <i>Divergent</i>.<p>When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing …

Allegiant

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the secrets of the dystopian world that captivated millions of readers and film fans in Divergent and Insurgent.<p>One choice will define you. What if your whole world was a lie? …

The Moon and More

• <b>Author:</b> Sarah Dessen<p>In her eleventh novel, Sarah Dessen returns to the beach town of Colby, setting of some of her best-loved books. Emaline is a Colby native, and so summer at the beach for her means hard work and a new population of beach goers. During this, her last summer before college, …

Insurgent

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent.<p>A hit with both teen and adult readers, Insurgent is the action-packed, emotional adventure that inspired the major motion picture …

Breathe

• <b>Author:</b> Abbi Glines<p><b>In the shore town of Sea Breeze, Sadie discovers that fame is nothing in the face of passion. A steamy read from bestselling author Abbi Glines.</b><p>Sadie White’s summer job is at the beach, but she won’t be working as a lifeguard. Since her mom is pregnant and refuses to work, Sadie …