Amber Davis

14 Flips | 3 Magazines | 1 Like | @amberdavis9461 | Keep up with Amber Davis on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Amber Davis”

Junk Drawer Wall Art! instructions ==> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-handmade-wall-art/ So clever! Take random objects and turn them into a meaningful piece of wall art for your home. I'd love to make my sons initials out of some of their old little toys. <3 <3 ~Linda

Transfer A Photo To Wood! how to ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-transfer-a-photo-to-wood/ Want a unique piece of wall art that nobody else has?! Try out this method for transferring photos to wood and display it with pride... love this! ~Linda

Fluffy Brown Sugar Icing... recipe: http://diycozyhome.com/fluffy-brown-sugar-icing/ oh my goodness! this stuff is a must try on your next dessert. I am thinking on waffles too. YUM-licious-ness! ~Linda

Cookie Dough Brownie Bombs! Recipe ==> http://diycozyhome.com/cookie-dough-brownie-bombs-recipe/ Trust me. Just make them... ~Linda

'Must Do' Spring Projects Roundup

Spring is a time of new life, new beginnings, and new projects to fall in love with. I found a round up from <b>Architecture Art Design</b> that has some …

thumbs up? :)

finding your style: where to start

The ever fab Kristin from The Hunted Interior is back with yet another dazzling take on design so without further ado…<p>I am often told by people I …

DIY Mason Jar Lanterns! instructions ==> http://diycozyhome.com/hanging-mason-jar-lanterns/ Learn how to make beautiful mason jar lanterns over on the blog today... There's a trick to getting the chain to attach to the jar and then you're in business! ~Linda

Transfer Photos To Canvas! how to ==> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-transfer-photos-to-canvas/ This has been one of the most fun projects I have done in a while! And the finished product is just what are family room needed! Love it <3 ~Linda

Turn Old Doors Into A Comfy Couch! tutorial --> http://diycozyhome.com/old-doors-into-a-comfy-couch/ Here's a fairly simple project that will add tons of character to any room! I think it's a great design for a patio day bed as well... <3 ~Linda

DIY Fabric Wall Art Ideas and Inspirations

If sprucing up your home is at the top of the list of your spring makeover ideas, then a crafty DIY solution may be just what you need to give …