Amanda

81 Flips | 10 Magazines | 1 Follower | @amandabanana85 | Keep up with Amanda on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Amanda”

7 DIY Body Scrubs... #1 works like magic! click here for the recipes ---> http://diycozyhome.com/7-diy-body-scrub-recipes/

Goblet Snow Globes! <3 <3 <3 click here for details ---> http://diycozyhome.com/goblet-snow-globes/ Please "like" and "share" if you enjoyed this post. Thanks! ~Linda DIY Home Decorating

Mason Jar Lanterns! click for instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/hanging-mason-jar-lanterns/ Please "like" and "share" if you enjoyed this post. Thanks! ~Linda

Christmas Candy Cane Sleds

December 4, 2013<p>Shares 6.1K<p>These adorable candy cane sleds carrying little graham teddy bears are so much fun to make with kids! Great activity for …

Dessert

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

24 Creative Family Portrait Ideas... #13 is totally trippy! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/24-adorably-creative-family-portrait-ideas/ Please "Like" and "Share" if you enjoyed this post. Thanks! ~Linda

Mason Jar Snow Globe Tutorial

When I came across this tutorial on Pinterest I got excited because I love DIY projects when I already...<p>Believe it or not, this weekend we purchased …

20 minute crafter-reindeer thumbprint ornaments

Remember the handprint snowmen from last year?<br>They were so cute to see as I unpacked them this year that I knew we had to do a new version this …

Cute Santa Hat Nails

Here’s another Christmas nail tutorial for you guys. I just can’t get over how cute this is! We have done quite a few Christmas nail features and I …

Electric Tea Light Snowman! instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/electric-tea-light-snowman-ornament/

Mistle-TOES :) so cute! 19 more Christmas crafts for kids... http://diycozyhome.com/19-easy-and-fun-christmas-crafts-for-kids/ Kiddos will go bonkers over this craft idea! Just make sure to keep them on a tight leash unless you want little green footprints all through the house. ~Linda

(Candy Cane Centerpiece!) & 50 more Amazing Christmas Crafts... instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/50-stunningly-cute-christmas-crafts/ This is such a beautiful idea for a Christmas centerpiece! All you need is some flowers, a pickle jar and the flowers of your choice. Make sure to check out all the other ideas too. Enjoy! ~Linda

12 Beautiful Present Bow Tutorials... #6 is FUN! all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/12-diy-christmas-present-bow-tutorials/ I love all these present bow tutorials. You'll learn traditional style to ultra whimsical. Hope these help you out! Have fun... ~Linda

White Christmas Tree Snowman! <3 <3 <3 tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/white-christmas-tree-snowman/ This has to be the cutest Christmas idea I have seen yet! I already have my tree up but I think I'll have to find room for a second now... ~Linda

How To Make Hanging Mason Jar Lanterns! <3 <3 instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/hanging-mason-jar-lanterns/ Do you have any DIY jar + candle ideas to share?? Feel free to share your own photos in the comments. ~Linda

Budget Friendly Pine Cone Wreath

Today we are featuring another wreath project! Take a look at this beautiful natural wreath made of pine cones by the DO It Yourself Divas! Head on …

Hand Print Snowmen Ornaments! click here for instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/hand-print-ornaments/ Enjoy this post? Please "like" and "share"... thanks! ~Linda

Zipper Flowers! <3 <3 <3 click for tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/zipper-flower-tutorial/ Please "like" and "share" if you enjoyed this idea. Thanks! ~Linda

Folded Paper Christmas Tree! more info... http://diycozyhome.com/folded-paper-christmas-tree/ Enjoy this post? Please "like" and "share". Thanks! ~Linda

Clothespin Ballerina Ornament! <3 instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/clothespin-ballerina-ornament/ Please "like" and "share" if you enjoyed this post. Thanks! ~Linda

Plastic Bottle Snowflake Tree! <3 <3 <3 instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/plastic-bottles-into-snowflake-ornaments/

25 Paper Roll Christmas Crafts... #5 and #11 are so adorable! see em' here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/25-adorable-paper-roll-christmas-crafts/ Please "like" and "share" if you enjoyed this post. Thanks! ~Linda

10 Kid’s Bedroom Storage Ideas... #4 is so clever! http://diycozyhome.com/10-kids-bedroom-storage-ideas/ Enjoy! ~Linda

Use glue for perfect nails every time! 25 more DIY Beauty Hacks... http://diycozyhome.com/26-diy-beauty-hacks/

33 DIY Jewelry Ideas... #5 and #21 are totally awesome! go here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/33-diy-jewelry-ideas-youll-actually-want-to-wear/

40 DIY Gift Ideas For Him

<i>Don’t miss out! Follow DIYcozyHome.com on Facebook and bring more love and life into your home.</i><p>You know who is the toughest person to shop for, for …

My life is now complete :) ...19 more Tips and Tricks ---> http://diycozyhome.com/19-useful-household-tips-and-tricks/ What do you guys think of this? Useful idea or waste of time? ~Linda

5 DIY Toddler Bed Ideas... #3 is totally adorable! more info/how to: http://diycozyhome.com/5-perfect-diy-toddler-bed-ideas/ Are these not the cutest little beds you have ever seen?! I love the idea of doing a DIY toddler bed. They out grow them so fast. Might as well re-purpose if you can. ~Linda

NO sew... DIY Roman Shades! easy to make... instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-roman-shades/ The price of these can add up quick if you pay retail and want to put them on a whole bunch of windows... that's why we DIY :) ~Linda