Vodus “Princess V” Sherman

42 Added | 2 Magazines | 9 Likes | 2 Followers | @VodusPrince7gjg | Keep up with Vodus “Princess V” Sherman on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Vodus “Princess V” Sherman”

10 To Zen

Arnold Palmer Cake

Good morning, guys!<p>Memorial Day is less than a week away and I’m pretty excited about it. The kids and husband have the day off and we’ll spend the …


Strawberry Cream Pie

After finding some yummy strawberries at the local farmers market I decided it was time to find a new recipe. I found this delicious recipe at …


Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.


Biscuits and Gravy Casserole

So, I bowl in this ladies league every other Friday morning and each week a team brings in snacks or breakfast. Sometimes it's just a box of …

Today's #TBT Recipe: SALTED NUTROLL BARS They mimic my favorite candy bar of all times. If you love sweet and salty treats, and are a fan of peanuts --- you simply must try these!! Salted Nutroll Bars Recipe: http://www.anaffairfromtheheart.com/2012/02/salted-nutroll-bars/ Pin: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/150378075027531755/

It's almost February and I love Valentine's Day! I have been dying to share this one: Puppy {love} Chow - Chocolate Raspberry Puppy Chow <3 recipe: http://www.anaffairfromtheheart.com/2015/01/puppy-love-chow/ <3 pin: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/150378075034191153/

Incredible Recipes

BOSTON CREAM POKE CAKE!<p>Get the Recipe now: <br>http://www.ohbiteit.com/2012/07/boston-cream-poke-cake.html

Peanut Butter Cookie Lasagna! http://hugsandcookiesxoxo.com/2015/02/peanut-butter-cookie-lasagna.html

Cowboy Casserole with Dumplings! http://whatscookingamerica.net/Beef/CowboyCasserole-Dumplings.htm

Cheesy Chicken Alfredo Stuffed Shells! Recipe: http://centercutcook.com/cheesy-chicken-alfredo-stuffed-shells/

Poor Man's Stew {Slow Cooker} Recipe: http://www.themagicalslowcooker.com/2015/02/10/poor-mans-stew/

Loaded Shepherd's Pie Casserole! http://www.pomanmeals.com/loaded-shepherds-pie/

Swedish Meatballs in Rich Creamy Gravy! http://www.artandthekitchen.com/2014/11/swedish-meatballs.html

STRAWBERRY CHEESECAKE CUPS! <3 Get the Recipe now: http://www.soberjulie.com/2013/10/eggitforward/

Sugar-Free Vanilla Buttercream Frosting <3 Simple, low carb and needs only 4 ingredients! Get the Recipe now: http://www.sugarfreemom.com/recipes/sugar-free-vanilla-buttercream-frosting/

121 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes! <3 Get them all here now: http://www.simplystacie.net/2014/01/easy-slow-cooker-recipes/

Bacon Cheeseburger Bombs! --> http://www.spendwithpennies.com/?p=58163 These are so delicious and also make a perfect addition to the lunchbox!

Cinnamon Sugar Apple Rings! http://bit.ly/1CVTHxF

Ever had these at Disney? Make your own Dole Whips at home! Recipe: http://www.sixsistersstuff.com/2014/03/disneyland-dole-whips.html

Mozzarella Bruschetta! http://www.recipestipster.com/mozzarella-bruschetta/

TALL AND CREAMY NEW YORK CHEESECAKE! http://www.artandthekitchen.com/2015/01/tall-and-creamy-new-york-cheesecake.html/

Easy Cookies n' Cream Ice Cream Cake Recipe

If you are looking for a delicious, refreshing dessert this ice cream cake will hit the spot! It was so simple to put together and we devoured …


Chicken Broccoli Alfredo Casserole! http://www.fromvalerieskitchen.com/2014/04/chicken-broccoli-alfredo-lightened-up/

Buffalo Chicken Pasta Bake! http://consumerqueen.com/my-royal-kitchen/buffalo-chicken-pasta-bake