Tiffiny Wiggins

91 Flips | 5 Magazines | 1 Like | @TiffinyWigg2014 | Keep up with Tiffiny Wiggins on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Tiffiny Wiggins”

David Cain

Homemade Corn Dogs! MAKE IT: http://diycozyhome.com/homemade-corn-dogs-recipe/

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

Cheesy Chicken Enchilada Soup! http://consumerqueen.com/my-royal-kitchen/gregs-chicken-enchilada-soup

Roasted Potatoes w/ Bacon, Brussels Sprouts & Bell Peppers! MAKE IT: http://www.barefeetinthekitchen.com/2014/03/potatoes-brussels-sprouts-red-pepper-bacon.html

Caramel Cheesecake Bites are HEAVENLY! http://whatsfordinner-momwhatsfordinner.blogspot.com/2012/12/caramel-cheesecakes.html

Following along in the Moogly Afghan CAL? Today's post shows you how to use PicMonkey to plan your layout - so fun! :D Go to http://www.mooglyblog.com/planning-crochet-long-layout-picmonkey/ #crochet #freebies

'You Are the Enemy of Free People': Watch Hannity's Epic Battle With UK Imam Who Defends ISIS

A controversial Muslim cleric in Britain has called for the UK to become an Islamic state and follow Sharia law. Some reports indicated that the main …

Peach Mint Bourbon Sweet Tea ★ <3 Thank You all those who love New Recipes each day <3 Get the Recipe now: http://www.nutmegnanny.com/2014/04/01/peach-mint-bourbon-sweet-tea/

Hurricane Hilda Hits Louisiana (1964)

Documentaries

Easy Slow Cooker TACO Dip! - *Labor Day Party Idea!* http://themagicalslowcooker.com/2013/04/01/slow-cooker-taco-dip/

Amish Peanut Butter Pie!!! ohh myy <3 Get the Recipe now: http://www.nutmegnanny.com/2013/11/20/amish-peanut-butter-pie/

3 Ingredient Homemade Fresh Strawberry Syrup! http://www.theslowroasteditalian.com/2013/05/3-ingredient-homemade-strawberry-syrup.html

Summertime Strawberry Lemonade! http://sweetteaandcornbread.blogspot.com/2013/05/strawberry-lemonade.html

Double Chocolate Brownie Bowls are perfect with Ice Cream! http://consumerqueen.com/my-royal-kitchen/double-chocolate-brownie-bowls

French Toast Roll Ups! http://www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.com/2013/05/french-toast-roll-ups.html

All this CATCHER LOVE lately, has caused us to create them another shirt. Available this week in tons of colors!! Link below!

Why so blue? This 1-in-2 million lobster was caught off Maine's coast this weekend, capturing attention and imaginations with its vivid color: abcn.ws/1vFIRKB

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Biscuit Bake! So Easy! Recipe-> http://myincrediblerecipes.com/bacon-egg-cheese-biscuit-bake/

Cream Cheese Lemon Bars! http://www.recipetips.com/recipe-cards/t--3096/cream-cheese-lemon-bars.asp

Little League CEO says players could be compensated in the future

Steve Keener, the CEO of Little League Baseball, said they are considering playing their players in the future.<p>The Little League World Series is …

http://www.hometipsworld.com/how-to-build-a-shelf-for-food-cans.html How to Build a Clever Shelf for Food Cans

Easy Graham Cracker Eclair Cake! Recipe-> http://www.kraftrecipes.com/recipes/graham-cracker-eclair-cake-105225.aspx

Blueberry Buttermilk Banana Bread! http://parade.condenast.com/329546/benrayl/a-delicious-twist-on-classic-banana-bread/

http://www.healthtipswatch.com/6-ways-to-easily-and-naturally-whiten-your-teeth.html 6 Ways To Easily And Naturally Whiten Your Teeth

Overnight Baked French Toast Casserole - Prep the night before and throw it in the oven while you are getting ready. http://www.theslowroasteditalian.com/2011/06/baked-french-toast-casserole.html

Parmesan Garlic Knots! *Easy* http://www.fromvalerieskitchen.com/2014/07/easy-garlic-parmesan-knots/

Ultimate Southern Macaroni & Cheese! Try making two Pans and freezing one. It makes a great freezer meal! Recipe: http://swissbeets.wordpress.com/2009/12/02/ultimate-southern-macaroni-cheese/

Loaded PUB Fries w/ tons of Cheese & Bacon! http://www.afamilyfeast.com/loaded-pub-fries/