This Vidéaste

8 Flips | 2 Magazines | 1 Following | @ThisVidaste | Keep up with This Vidéaste on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “This Vidéaste”

L'iPad Pro aurait 4 Go de RAM, selon Adobe

<b>Apple</b> a évoqué l’<b>iPad Pro</b> en long, en large et en travers durant son dernier Keynote, mais la firme a malheureusement « oublié » de parler de sa …

How to watch Apple's iPhone 6S live stream

Apple's newest line of iPhones is here, and you can watch the unveiling on Apple's website.<p>The company is holding one of its most anticipated events …

Apple event tidbits: $799 iPad Pro price, always-on ‘Hey Siri’, ‘tvOS’ details

We’ve already run down most of what we’re expecting from the new iPad Pro, iPad mini 4, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, Apple Watch bands, and the new gold Apple Watch Sport colors expected to be announced at Apple’s September 9th event. On the eve of the event, we’ve received some additional details …

Report: the iPhone 6s will get 'always-on' Siri mode

As usual before an Apple event (which is today, in case you've been cave-bound), the rumor mill is churning out new information. We're now hearing that Apple TV will run an all-new operating system called osTV, based on iOS 9, according to <i>9 to 5 Mac</i>. It'll reportedly carry a similar interface to …

How to watch today’s Apple TV and iPhone event live

Apple will likely reveal new iPhones—and a new Apple TV living-room device—today at an event in San Francisco.<p>Here’s how to tune in:<p>The event is scheduled to begin at 1pm Eastern time, 10am Pacific time, 6pm London time, and 1am Hong Kong time.<br>• Apple will stream live video from the event. It is …

eventlive

iPhone 6s launch live: Apple to unveil new iPhones and Apple TV

Apple has refreshed most of its top products, adding new features to the iPhone and introducing a new version of Apple TV<p>Apple has unveiled a host of new products at an event in San Francisco, including new iPhone models and a new Apple TV.<p>As well as the new iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus, the …

Today's iPhone 6S event: Start time, where to watch the live blog and how to stream

The next iPhone is almost here. Apple is holding a special event at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco in just a few hours. The Cupertino-based company is expected to announce the iPhone 6S , iPhone 6S Plus and final details on iOS 9 and WatchOS 2.0. We may even see new iPads and an …

San Francisco

Minecraft Story Mode pour le 27 octobre selon Amazon

<i>Minecraft Story Mode</i> est le prochain jeu de Telltale Games qui prendra place dans l'univers du jeu de Mojang. C'est le site de vente en ligne Amazon …