Amber Turner Clark

96 Flips | 18 Magazines | 3 Following | 3 Followers | @ThickChicksRock | Keep up with Amber Turner Clark on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Amber Turner Clark”

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

TIP... More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us... DIY Home Decorating

TIP... Clothes keep slipping off plastic hangers? Use a hot glue gun to apply a zig zag pattern on the arms of your plastic hangers to prevent all your wide-necked shirts from falling off. Works like a charm! more tips... http://diycozyhome.com/45-best-household-organization-tips-and-tricks/ Follow Us ---> DIY Home Decorating

http://tattoodesire.net/category/permanent-make-up/

http://tattoodesire.net/category/uncategorized/

TIP... use glue for perfect nails! 26 more DIY Beauty Hacks.... http://diycozyhome.com/26-diy-beauty-hacks/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

TIP - use baking soda to fill balloons! how to: http://diycozyhome.com/use-baking-soda-and-vinegar-to-fill-balloons/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

scarf rack! brilliant :) more info... http://diycozyhome.com/easy-scarf-storage/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

How To Make Candy Corn Colored Vases

<i>Don’t miss out! Follow DIYcozyHome.com on Facebook and bring more love and life into your home.</i><p>We have a bag of candy corn sitting in the pantry …

Cute No-Sew Fleece Octopus! <3 <3 <3 tutorial: http://diycozyhome.com/cute-no-sew-fleece-octopus-craft/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

19 Household Tips and Tricks... #5 is amazing! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/19-useful-household-tips-and-tricks/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Family Tree Wall Decal! LOVE this! get it here: http://diycozyhome.com/family-tree-wall-decal/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Hanging Pallet Bed! beautiful... how to build: http://diycozyhome.com/hanging-pallet-bed/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating I am always amazed at how many different things you can create from wooden pallets. This idea is definitely one of my top 5 favorite ways to use them. via: themerrythought.com

Pond In A Pot :) add a bubbler to keep mosquitos away! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/pond-in-a-pot/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Mason Jar Citronella Mosquito Lamps! tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/mason-jar-citronella-mosquito-lamps/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Decor TIP... secure branches to wall in desired shape and paint to match wall color! More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Egg Carton Decorative Mirror! how to make: http://diycozyhome.com/egg-carton-decorative-mirror/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Halloween TIP... freeze water in a surgical glove for a scary ice cube! 29 more creepy food ideas ---> http://diycozyhome.com/29-halloween-recipes-creepy-fun-disgusting-scary-gross/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Butterfly Footprints Baby Artwork! <3 <3 <3 how to: http://diycozyhome.com/butterfly-footprints-baby-artwork/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating Image Credit: sawdustandembryos.com

Pallet Picnic Table! love the color! instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/pallet-picnic-table/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Fun Watermelon Grill Centerpiece

<i>Don’t miss out! Follow DIYcozyHome.com on Facebook and bring more love and life into your home.</i><p>This is such a cute idea! Some people are just so …

7 Useful Life Hacks... #3 is pure genius! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/7-useful-life-hacks/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

DIY Royal Pet Bed! instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-royal-pet-bed/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

How To Make A Braided T-Shirt Rug! great tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-make-a-braided-t-shirt-rug/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Finger-less Gloves From Socks! adorable! <3 <3 <3 tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/finger-less-gloves-from-socks-tutorial/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Spider Infested Chocolate Chip Cookies! so fun! recipe here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/spider-infested-chocolate-chip-cookies/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

34 Ways To De-Clutter Your Life... #21 is GENIUS! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/34-ingenious-ways-to-de-clutter-your-life/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Sharing Family Values In Your Home Decor... 2 lovely ideas! more info/how to ---> http://diycozyhome.com/sharing-family-values-in-your-home-decor/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Secretary Desk Into Pet Station! how to ---> http://diycozyhome.com/secretary-desk-into-pet-station/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating