Martina Curtis

214 Added | 7 Magazines | 68 Followers | @TeamLambs | Keep up with Martina Curtis on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Martina Curtis”

Slow Cooker Recipes

Anita Maria

Christa Hawkins Hinkley

☆★•♥• Peppermint Fudge Recipe! •♥•☆★ http://www.shugarysweets.com/2012/11/peppermint-fudge-and-a-christmas-giveaway

☆★•♥• Reese’s Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Dip Recipe! •♥•☆★ http://www.shugarysweets.com/2013/01/reeses-peanut-butter-cookie-dough-dip

http://thepioneerwoman.com/cooking/2011/03/spicy-dr-pepper-shredded-pork/ Spicy Dr. Pepper Shredded Pork

☆★•♥• Pinata Birthday Cake Recipe! •♥•☆★ http://recipetipster.com/pinata-birthday-cake/

☆★•♥• No Bake Chocolate Cookies Recipe! •♥•☆★ http://www.spendwithpennies.com/no-bake-chocolate-macaroon-cookies-peanut-free/

☆★•♥• Bacon Cheddar Dip Recipe! •♥•☆★ http://www.spendwithpennies.com/bacon-cheddar-dip/

Running to nowhere

☆•♥• Cookies and Cream Fudge Recipe! •♥•☆ http://www.shugarysweets.com/2013/04/cookies-and-cream-fudge

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

☆★•♥• Fried Pickles with Spicy Ranch Recipe! •♥•☆★ http://lemon-sugar.com/2013/04/fried-pickles-with-spicy-ranch.html/

☆★•♥• Homestyle Green Beans & Red Potatoes Recipe! •♥•☆★ http://melissassouthernstylekitchen.blogspot.com/2013/07/homestyle-green-beans-red-potatoes.html

Simple Health & Beauty With Terri

Robert E L Bowman

☆★•♥• Muddy Buddy Popcorn Recipe! •♥•☆★ http://www.iwashyoudry.com/2012/10/10/muddy-buddy-popcorn/

Camo Life Forever

http://www.sugarfreechic.com/2012/12/crustless-pizza/ Crustless Pizza

Tina Arnold

☆•♥• Cheesy Bacon Ranch Potatoes Recipe! •♥•☆ http://www.bakeatmidnite.com/2013/06/bacon-ranch-potatoes.html

☆•♥• Spicy Bread & Butter Pickles Recipe! •♥•☆ http://comfortablefood.com/spicy-bread-and-butter-pickles/

☆•♥• Strawberry Pie Sour Cream Crumb Bars Recipe! •♥•☆ http://therecipecritic.com/2013/05/strawberry-pie-sour-cream-crumb-bars/

☆•♥• Fried Pasta Stix Recipe! •♥•☆ http://myrecipejourney-lillian.blogspot.com/2013/07/fried-pasta-stix.html

☆•♥• Chocolate Pecan Pie Bars Recipe! •♥•☆ http://momspark.net/pantry-recipes-chocolate-pecan-pie-bars/