Shirin Khanna

8 Flips | 1 Magazine | @ShirinKhanna | Keep up with Shirin Khanna on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Shirin Khanna”

Best Kept Secret

• <b>Author:</b> Jeffrey Archer<p><b>International bestselling author Jeffrey Archer’s mesmerizing saga of the Clifton and Barrington families continues.</b><p>London, 1945. Who shall inherit the Barrington family fortune? The vote in the House of Lords has ended in a tie. The Lord Chancellor’s deciding vote will cast a …

The Leftovers

• <b>Author:</b> Tom Perrotta<p>A startling, thought-provoking novel about love, connection and loss from the New York Times bestselling author of <b>The Abstinence Teacher</b> and <b>Little Children</b>.<p>What if the Rapture happened and you got left behind? Or what if it wasn't the Rapture at all, but something murkier, a …

A Perfect Life

• <b>Author:</b> Danielle Steel<p><b>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER</b><p>From Danielle Steel comes a heartwarming and inspirational novel about a mother and daughter who face challenges, cope with celebrity, and overcome tragedy while maintaining the outward appearance of . . . <b><br>A PERFECT LIFE</b><p>The epitome of intelligence, …

Rage of Angels

• <b>Author:</b> Sidney Sheldon<p>A worldwide bestseller first published in 1980, this novel tells the story of Jennifer Parker, a successful lawyer who is loved by two men, one a politician, the other, a mafia don.

The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir Who Got Trapped in an IKEA Wardrobe

• <b>Author:</b> Romain Puértolas & Sam Taylor<p><b>For readers of The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared, a funny, charming, feel-good story about a fake fakir from India who arrives in France to shop at IKEA and unwittingly embarks on a European tour like no other.</b> <br>Meet Ajatashatru …

Fahrenheit 451

• <b>Author:</b> Ray Bradbury<p><b>Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian future.</b><p><b>Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian</b> …

The Heist

• <b>Author:</b> Daniel Silva<p>Gabriel Allon, art restorer and occasional spy, searches for a stolen masterpiece by Caravaggio in #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva’s latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue.<p>Sometimes the best way to find a stolen masterpiece is to steal …

The Gods of Guilt

• <b>Author:</b> Michael Connelly<p>Defense attorney Mickey Haller returns with a haunting case in the gripping new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly.<p>Mickey Haller gets the text, "Call me ASAP - 187," and the California penal code for murder immediately gets his attention. …