Regina Sophia R. San Diego

10 Flips | 1 Magazine | @ReginaSophi7lgd | Keep up with Regina Sophia R. San Diego on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Regina Sophia R. San Diego”

Secret North

• <b>Author:</b> GJ Walker-Smith<p>Ryan Décarie could literally charm the pants off anyone. It was his biggest talent and his biggest downfall.<br>When he crosses paths with Bente Denison five long years after breaking her heart, sparks fly.<br>Trying to convince her that he’s finally ready for something more serious …

Eleanor & Park

• <b>Author:</b> Rainbow Rowell<p>“<i>Eleanor & Park</i> reminded me not just what it’s like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it’s like to be young and in love with a book.”—John Green, <i>The New York Times Book Review</i><p><i>Bono met his wife in high school</i>, Park says.<i><br>So did Jerry Lee Lewis</i>, Eleanor</i> …

What I Thought Was True

• <b>Author:</b> Huntley Fitzpatrick<p>The eagerly anticipated follow-up to <i>My Life Next Door</i> is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.<p>Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her idyllic Nantucket-esque island this summer. …

To All the Boys I've Loved Before

• <b>Author:</b> Jenny Han<p><b>SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!</b><p>Lara Jean’s love life gets complicated in this <i>New York Times</i> bestselling “lovely, lighthearted romance” (<i>SLJ</i>) from the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.<p>What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt …

The Geography of You and Me

• <b>Author:</b> Jennifer E. Smith<p>Lucy lives on the twenty-fourth floor. Owen lives in the basement. It's fitting, then, that they meet in the middle -- stuck between two floors of a New York City apartment building, on an elevator rendered useless by a citywide blackout. After they're rescued, Lucy and …

Paper Towns

• <b>Author:</b> John Green<p><b><br>Winner of the Edgar Award<br>The #1 New York Times Bestseller<br>Publishers Weekly and USA Today Bestseller</b><p>Millions of Copies Sold<p><b>Q</b>uentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificent Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his …

Thirteen Reasons Why

• <b>Author:</b> Jay Asher<p><b>THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER</b><p><b>**THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES**</b><br>“Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” —<i>Chicago Tribune</i><br>“A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like pacing.” —<i>The New York Times</i><br>“<i>Thirteen Reasons Why</i> will leave …

Bloomsbury Debuts 'If Only' YA Romance Series

One teen falls for two boys while traveling in Italy, and another plots revenge after her boyfriend dumps her. These are the plots of <i>Wish You Were</i> …

Books

Looking for Alaska

• <b>Author:</b> John Green<p><b>The award-winning, genre-defining debut from #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars</b><p>Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award<i><br>Los Angeles Times</i> Book Prize Finalist<i><br>New York Times</i> bestseller<p>Before. Miles “Pudge” Halter is done with his safe life at home. His whole life has been …

If I Stay

• <b>Author:</b> Gayle Forman<p><b>The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.</b><p><b>Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!</b><p>In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen ­year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she …