Avatar - 1d_R5
1d_R5added this to Books
Kiss Me

Kiss Me

Apple Inc.

• Author: Jillian Dodd From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality …

View on apple.com