Pedro Cárdenas

53 Added | 5 Magazines | 3 Likes | 1 Following | @PedroAmbros3a3c | Keep up with Pedro Cárdenas on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Pedro Cárdenas”

Photographer Creates Stunning Symmetric Images with Light and Reflection

<b>All Photographs (c) Ferdinand Choffray, Courtesy of Ferdinand Choffray</b><p>Could symmetrical composition be part of defining beauty? Symmetry makes it attractive. This is what we've been told. When applied to photography, the binomial equilibrium and proportion can create striking images.<p>The shots of</b> …

Photography

From Audrey Hepburn to Marilyn Monroe: The On-Screen and Real-Life Wedding Dresses of 13 Movie Stars

The princess bride is largely a creation of the cinema, that filmic realm where OTT weddings are the norm (if sometimes the result of wacky plots, i.e. <i>How to Marry a Millionaire</i>), and fantasy dresses are designed to have maximum impact. And, just as it can be difficult to separate an actress from …

Grace Kelly

12 Most Stylish Celebrity Men Of The Week [29.05.15]

<b>Blue – in aqua, powder and royal hues – was the colour theme for this week’s most stylish celebrity gents.</b><p>At the <i>Entourage</i> premiere screening in New …

Men's Fashion

Emporio Armani Fall/Winter 2014-15 Campaign

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

Men's Dot Shirt. http://www.dealman.co.nz/collections/shirts/products/men-s-dot-shirt

Check out our amazing Summer Blazers. http://www.dealman.co.nz/products/men-s-summer-blazers

Denim Pattern Dress Shirts. http://www.dealman.co.nz/products/denim-pattern-dress-shirts

Smart Cardigan. http://www.dealman.co.nz/products/men-s-smart-cardigan

Casual Hooded Jacket. http://www.dealman.co.nz/products/hooded-jacket

Check out our Coloured Hooded Jacket. Which would you choose? http://www.dealman.co.nz/products/coloured-hooded-jackets

Digital Native Jacket. Which will you choose? http://www.dealman.co.nz/products/digital-native-hoodie