Melvin Ogolla

5 Flips | 1 Magazine | 1 Like | @MelvinOgolla | Keep up with Melvin Ogolla on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Melvin Ogolla”

Barack Obama warned Donald Trump against hiring Michael Flynn in their first meeting after election

Barack Obama warned Donald Trump against hiring Michael Flynn as his national security adviser, it has been revealed - hours before the acting attorney general is due to testify about Mr Flynn's brief and disastrous tenure.<p>US news organisations quoted three anonymous Obama administration sources as …

'The dog's got the baby', screams aunt as animal savages girl, two, in garden

The aunt of a two-year-old girl screamed "The dog's got the baby!" after her niece was savaged by the animal as she played in her garden.<p>The girl, with two other children aged four and six, was playing in the garden of the house in Toxteth, Liverpool, when she suffered a "savage" attack by one or …

Emergency Medicine

Former NFL star Aaron Hernandez cited Bible passage John 3:16 in suicide, says report

A former star player with this year’s Super Bowl-winning American Football team wrote a reference to a biblical passage in ink on his forehead and in blood on the wall of his prison cell before he hanged himself with a bed sheet, state police said in an investigative report released on …

Aaron Hernandez

What to Expect from PlayStation's September 7 Conference

Could this be the reveal of PlayStation Neo and PS4 Slim?<p>PlayStation is hosting a conference on September 7 at 12 p.m. PT/ 3 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. BST/ …