Lynette Helms

18 Added | 1 Magazine | @LynetteHelms | Keep up with Lynette Helms on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Lynette Helms”

Incredible Recipes

Roasted Garlic Chicken Puffs!!!!!!★★★<br>New Recipes Daily!! Join Us--> Recipes From Heaven<br>Please REMEMBER to Like ✔ Share ✔ Comment ✔<br>to keep seeing …

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

Incredible Recipes

Snickerdoodle Bars!!!!!★★★<br>New Recipes Daily!! Join Us--> Recipes From Heaven<br>Click link below for Recipe & instructions!!! …

Incredible Recipes

White Chocolate and<br>Butterscotch Chip Pretzel Cookies!!!!!!★★★<br>New Recipes Daily!! Join Us--> Recipes From Heaven<br>Please REMEMBER to Like ✔ Share ✔ …

Inspirational Quotes and Smiles

Recipes From Heaven

Incredible Recipes

Pistachio Cream Bars!!!!!★★★<br>New Recipes Daily!! Join Us--> Recipes From Heaven<br>Please REMEMBER to Like ✔ Share ✔ Comment ✔<br>to keep seeing Recipes in …

Incredible Recipes

St. Patrick's Day Homemade Green Velvet Layer Cake!<br>This old-fashioned boiled frosting is creamy and fluffy and reminded us of our childhood.<br>MAKE …

Cheese Sauce for Cheese Fries and Nachos Recipe

<b>Note:</b> This cheese sauce is gooey and tangy. For a spicier version, substitute half the cheddar cheese with Pepper Jack and add 2-3 minced pickled jalapeños, or to taste.<p>To reheat the sauce, microwave it on high heat, stopping and stirring every 30 seconds until it's fully melted.<p>Read the Whole Story<p>…

Incredible Recipes

Hershey's Chocolate Poke Cake with chocolate sauce layered over a deliciously moist chocolate cake!<br>MAKE …

Incredible Recipes

Red Velvet Cake Balls<p>MAKE IT: http://www.bestyummyrecipes.com/red-velvet-cake-balls/

Incredible Recipes

Outrageous Eskimo Bars<p>MAKE IT: http://recipetipster.com/outrageous-eskimo-bars/

Incredible Recipes

Chocolate Italian Love Cake<p>MAKE IT: http://recipetipster.com/chocolate-italian-love-cake/

Incredible Recipes

RASPBERRY VANILLA JELLO SALAD<p>MAKE IT: http://www.butterwithasideofbread.com/…/raspberry-vanilla-j…

Incredible Recipes

MARSHMALLOW BUTTERCREAM FROSTING & HOW TO MAKE BOXED CAKE MIX TASTE BETTER<p>MAKE IT: http://www.butterwithasideofbread.com/…/marshmallow-butterc…

Incredible Recipes

Blue Velvet Cake<p>MAKE IT: http://www.bestyummyrecipes.com/blue-velvet-cake/

Incredible Recipes

Cheesecake Sugar Cookie Bars<p>MAKE IT: http://recipetipster.com/cheesecake-sugar-cookie-bars/

Incredible Recipes

Ice Cream Sandwich Cake<p>MAKE IT: http://recipetipster.com/ice-cream-sandwich-cake/