Lily Human

11 Flips | 4 Magazines | @LilyHuman | Keep up with Lily Human on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Lily Human”

PhoneDog | The Leader in Mobile Phone News and Reviews

Loading...

Wireless Image Transmission with PhotoShelter and Nikon

PhotoShelter member and adventure photographer Brett Wilhelm recently published on his blog a how-to for digital image transmission using Nikon and …

12 Accessories to complement your HTC One (M8)

We’ve made your shopping less troublesome by handpicking some of the best HTC One (M8) accessories offered on Amazon — phone cases, screen protectors, phone stands, mounts, portable chargers, and battery banks. If cases is what you are looking for, we recommend you have a look at our best HTC One …

Coldplay's Ghost Stories goes live on Spotify and streaming music services

Four months after its release on CD, vinyl and download, Coldplay’s Ghost Stories album is now also available on streaming music services.<p>“We’re pleased to report that the band’s current album, Ghost Stories, is now available to hear in full on all major streaming services worldwide,” explained an …

Looking for Alaska

• <b>Author:</b> John Green<p><b>The award-winning, genre-defining debut from #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars</b><p>Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award<i><br>Los Angeles Times</i> Book Prize Finalist<i><br>New York Times</i> bestseller<p>Before. Miles “Pudge” Halter is done with his safe life at home. His whole life has been …

Happenstance: A Novella Series (Part Two)

• <b>Author:</b> Jamie McGuire<p>Erin Easter was now Erin Alderman, because Erin Alderman was dead.<p>In the second installment of this USA Today bestselling series, follow protagonist Erin, a high school senior in tiny Blackwell, Oklahoma. After a terrible accident leaves two classmates dead, Erin learns that …

Eleanor & Park

• <b>Author:</b> Rainbow Rowell<p>“<i>Eleanor & Park</i> reminded me not just what it’s like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it’s like to be young and in love with a book.”—John Green, <i>The New York Times Book Review</i><p><i>Bono met his wife in high school</i>, Park says.<i><br>So did Jerry Lee Lewis</i>, Eleanor</i> …

The Maze Runner

• <b>Author:</b> James Dashner<p>Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien and Kaya Scodelario.<p>The first book in the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Maze Runner series—<i>The Maze Runner</i> is a modern classic, perfect for fans of <i>The Hunger Games</i> and <i>Divergent</i>.<p>When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing …

Wicked Lovely

• <b>Author:</b> Melissa Marr<p>Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black won’t be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal love, and courtly betrayal.<p>Rule #3: Don't stare at invisible faeries.<p>Aislinn has always seen faeries. Powerful and …

Found

• <b>Author:</b> Harlan Coben<p>From internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben comes this third action-packed installment of his bestselling young adult series.<p>It’s been eight months since Mickey Bolitar witnessed the shocking, tragic death of his father. Eight months of lies, dark secrets, and …