Keyshla

12 Flips | 4 Magazines | 21 Following | @Keyshla2014 | Keep up with Keyshla on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Keyshla”

Hello iPhoto for iPad & iPhone

• <b>Author:</b> Saied G<p>Introducing Hello iPhoto for iPad & iPhone - "the manual," reinvented with iBooks. Hello iPhoto interactively guides you through all the features of iPhoto. With over 200 screenshots, you're going to get an in-depth look at iPhoto and so many cool and hidden features.<br>Hello iPhoto for …

Letter to a Christian Nation

• <b>Author:</b> Sam Harris<p>From the new afterword by the author:<p>Humanity has had a long fascination with blood sacrifice. In fact, it has been by no means uncommon for a child to be born into this world only to be patiently and lovingly reared by religious maniacs, who believe that the best way to keep the …

Little Girl Lost

• <b>Author:</b> Brian McGilloway<p>This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.<p>Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot—or will not—speak, not even to share her name.<p>Who is this little girl …

Would you eat in a stranger's home?

The sharing economy expands to dinner parties with travel and dining startup Eatwith. We take it for a test drive in New York City.<p>Last week I attended a lovely dinner party in Lower Manhattan. With great food, warm ambiance and lively conversation it might have passed for any other memorable …

New York City

10 best budget vacations for spring | CNN Travel

Scalloped Potatoes >> http://bit.ly/1eMy5IL There’s no question: If meatloaf, then potatoes. These have all the comfort of mashed, but with a nice texture from the potato slices and from being baked in cream.

iPhone 6 Will Include Temperature, Humidity And Pressure Sensors [Rumor]

According to a new report, the iPhone 6 will feature a range of new in-built sensors — including one for temperature, one for atmospheric pressure, and one for humidity.<p>The report comes for sources who spoke to Sun Chang Xu, news chief analyst at ESM-China, suggesting that Apple will include new …

Mobile Technology

Apple reportedly launching a cheaper 8GB iPhone 5c on March 18th (updated)

Apple doesn't talk about how many iPhone 5c devices it sells, but the rumors are that it's not doing as well as its two siblings. According to leaked documents from O2 Germany, Cupertino is looking to boost its middle child by launching an 8GB version that'll retail for 60 euros less than the …

Facebook Hits 8.0 On iOS, Gets Even Better On iPad

WhatsApp isn’t the only app Facebook updated today: the <i>actual</i> Facebook app was also updated today, making it much easier to share and post on the iPad.<p>A scant month after Facebook rocked version 7.0 of its popular app, version 8.0 has now hit the App Store, featuring the following improvements:<p>• A …

App Store

Details on Apple’s iOS health tracking app hint at advanced iWatch features

The iWatch could be a far more advanced health tracker than previously thought.<p>We’ve been hearing that Apple was developing a health tracking app, dubbed Healthbook, and making health a big focus of its rumored iWatch for months now. But new details on Healthbook published this morning by 9to5Mac …

Apple May Reintroduce Discontinued iPad 4 Alongside 8 GB iPhone 5c Tomorrow

Apple may have plans to reintroduce the discontinued fourth-generation iPad alongside the 8 GB iPhone 5c tomorrow, giving customers a lower-cost iPad option with better specs than the existing iPad 2.<p>A source that spoke with 9to5Mac has indicated that shipments of the fourth-generation iPad with …