Keriti Joel

6 Flips | 1 Magazine | 2 Likes | @KeritiJoel | Keep up with Keriti Joel on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Keriti Joel”

iPad Air 2 Display Praised for Antireflective Coating, but iPad Mini 3 Display Still Lags

With the iPad Air 2, one of Apple's main selling points has been the improved display, which includes a new bonded construction that eliminates the air gap between the display and the cover glass, as well as a new antireflective coating to reduce glare in situations with high ambient light.<p>Ray …

Logitech announces new iPad Air 2 Keys-To-Go, Type+, and Ultrathin keyboard cases

Logitech announced today that it’s releasing updated versions of its Logitech Type+ and Logitech Ultrathin keyboard cases that work with the new slimmer iPad Air 2. It’s also unveiling the new Keys-To-Go, a stand alone Bluetooth keyboard made to work with any model of iPad.<p>Logitech Type+ and …

iPad Air 2 vs iPad Air camera comparison

Whether you love or hate iPad photography, there's no denying that it's a real thing. And in some instances, the iPad is the best camera you have on …

Apple VP Greg Joswiak On iPhone 6 Plus Sales, iOS 8 Bugs, And Apple’s Watch

In a panel led by Ina Fried and Walt Mossberg at Recode’s Code/Mobile conference, Greg Joswiak opened with a brief explanation of his role as VP of iPhone, iPod, and iOS Product Marketing. He said it’s about taking the technical details and helping the marketing and sales teams construct the story …

Shadow of Night

• <b>Author:</b> Deborah Harkness<p><b>Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Gabaldon.</b><p><b>*A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV</b> …