Kelli Squires

126 Flips | 10 Magazines | 3 Following | 1 Follower | @KJSquires | Keep up with Kelli Squires on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Kelli Squires”

The Weekenders

• <b>Author:</b> Mary Kay Andrews<p>Some people stay all summer long on the idyllic island of Belle Isle, North Carolina. Others come only for the weekends-and the mix between the regulars and “the weekenders” can sometimes make the sparks fly. Riley Griggs has a season of good times with friends and family …

See Me

• <b>Author:</b> Nicholas Sparks<p><i>See me just as I see you . . .</i><p>Colin Hancock is giving his second chance his best shot. With a history of violence and bad decisions behind him and the threat of prison dogging his every step, he's determined to walk a straight line. To Colin, that means applying himself …

Low-Calorie Smoothie Ideas

Not all smoothies are created equal. Most are what I call food fakers—despite a healthy reputation, they're often full of sugary calories. On …

The Life We Bury

• <b>Author:</b> Allen Eskens<p><b>A USA Today bestseller and book club favorite!</b><p>College student Joe Talbert has the modest goal of completing a writing assignment for an English class. His task is to interview a stranger and write a brief biography of the person. With deadlines looming, Joe heads to a nearby …

The Cutting

• <b>Author:</b> James Hayman<p>The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.<p>Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...<p>Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top homicide job with the NYPD to Portland, Maine to leave his failed …

That Darkness

• <b>Author:</b> Lisa Black<p>In this <i>tour de force</i> of psychological suspense, bestselling author Lisa Black draws from her experience as a forensic investigator to create two of the most fascinating characters in crime fiction: a killer with a unique sense of justice and a woman in a lifelong relationship with …

Poisonous

• <b>Author:</b> Allison Brennan<p>Teen-aged Internet bully Ivy Lake fell off a cliff and few people cared ... except her mentally-challenged eighteen-year-old step-brother, Tommy. He loved her in spite of her cruelty. He's distraught and doesn't understand why his blended family is falling apart. After a …

Once Taken (a Riley Paige Mystery—Book 2)

• <b>Author:</b> Blake Pierce<p>“A masterpiece of thriller and mystery! The author did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side that is so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. The plot is very intelligent and will keep you …

Find Her

• <b>Author:</b> Lisa Gardner<p>Seven years ago, carefree college student Flora Dane was kidnapped while on spring break. For 472 days, Flora learned just how much one person can endure.<p>Miraculously alive after her ordeal, Flora has spent the past five years reacquainting herself with the rhythms of normal …

The Sixes

• <b>Author:</b> Kate White<p>KateWhite rises to the pinnacle of modern suspense with The Sixes, apage-turning stand-alone thriller from the New York Times bestsellingauthor of Hush, and the editor-in-chief of Cosmopolitanmagazine. With taught prose evocative of Laura Lippman’sLife Sentences and Dennis …

What to Do If Your iPhone is Lost or Stolen

iPhones are lost and stolen every day, but luckily Apple has robust tools built into iOS that will keep your data safe and your device unusable if it's misplaced or snatched by a thief.<p>With Find My iPhone, you can locate lost devices, disable them, and even fully erase them, but unless you've been …

Apple Pay

After Anna

• <b>Author:</b> Alex Lake<p>No.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER. A SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 PAPERBACK BESTSELLER. A USA TODAY PAPERBACK BESTSELLER.<p>The real nightmare starts when her daughter is returned…<p>A bone-chilling psychological thriller that will suit fans of Gone Girl, The Couple Next Door and The Girl on the Train.<p>A girl …

The Magician's Assistant

• <b>Author:</b> Ann Patchett<p>Sabine—twenty years a magician's assistant to her handsome, charming husband—is suddenly a widow. In the wake of his death, she finds he has left a final trick; a false identity and a family allegedly lost in a tragic accident but now revealed as very much alive and well. Named …

19 Incredible New Books You Need To Read This Spring

~Spring~ into reading a new book!

What She Knew

• <b>Author:</b> Gilly MacMillan<p>THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER<p>In her enthralling debut, Gilly Macmillan explores a mother’s search for her missing son, weaving a taut psychological thriller as gripping and skillful as The Girl on the Train and The Guilty One.<p>In a heartbeat, everything changes…<p>Rachel Jenner …

Best Dinner Ideas: 20 Quick Recipes For Busy Nights

When I was a kid, I lived in a household where everyone worked. I did chores and homework after school, my step-dad traveled often, and my mom worked …

Cooking

Written in My Own Heart's Blood

• <b>Author:</b> Diana Gabaldon<p>In her now classic novel <i>Outlander,</i> Diana Gabaldon told the story of Claire Randall, an English ex-combat nurse who walks through a stone circle in the Scottish Highlands in 1946, and disappears . . . into 1743. The story unfolded from there in seven bestselling novels, and CNN …

Big Little Lies

• <b>Author:</b> Liane Moriarty<p><b>Check out the #1 New York Times bestseller Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty, called “a surefire hit” by Entertainment Weekly.</b><p><b>"The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir they would make David Lynch clap with glee...[Moriarty] is a</b> …

Here Are 19 Insanely Popular Crock-Pot Recipes

Spoiler: There's a lot of chicken.

He Will Be My Ruin

• <b>Author:</b> K.A. Tucker<p><b>Discover the novel praised as a “nail-biting thriller” (Publishers Weekly), a “compelling web” (Kirkus Reviews), “tightly plotted character study” (RT Magazine), and a “dark, twisty tale of lurid secrets, lavish lifestyles, and devastating loss” (Lisa Gardner).</b><p><i>A woman who almost</i> …

The Widow

• <b>Author:</b> Fiona Barton<p><b>THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER</b><p><b>“If you liked Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, you might want to pick up The Widow by Fiona Barton. Engrossing. Suspenseful.”—Stephen King</b><b><br>Following the twists and turns of an unimaginable crime, The Widow is an electrifying debut thriller that</b> …

The Witch's Daughter

• <b>Author:</b> Paula Brackston<p>My name is Elizabeth Anne Hawksmith, and my age is three hundred and eighty-four years. Each new settlement asks for a new journal, and so this Book of Shadows begins…<p>In the spring of 1628, the Witchfinder of Wessex finds himself a true Witch. As Bess Hawksmith watches her …

27 things you didn't know your iPhone could do

Even though we use our iPhones all day every day, there are still a handful of features that are relatively unknown.<p>Some of these features are buried in the Settings menu while others are hidden in plain sight.<p>Plus, there are a few things Siri can do for you that you may not know about.<p><i>(Note: Most</i> …

Handsfree

Tone up fast! 5 sculpting moves to get ready for Valentine's Day

The day of love is almost upon us! Regardless of what your plans are this Valentine’s Day, feeling like a bombshell is a must, and loving yourself is non-negotiable.<p>That’s right, ladies and gentlemen, we want you to love every inch of your gorgeous body. And what better way to remind yourself of …

Workouts

Truth

• <b>Author:</b> Aleatha Romig<p><b>Book #2 of the bestselling Consequences series:</b> <i><br>From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes the thrilling sequel in the Consequences series: Truth, a game of deception, intrigue, and conspiracy where losing can be deadly.</i><p><b>Claire survived the</b> …

The Guest Room

• <b>Author:</b> Chris Bohjalian<p><b>From the New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Sandcastle Girls comes the spellbinding tale of a party gone horribly wrong: two men lie dead in a suburban living room, two women are on the run from police, and a marriage is ripping apart at the seams.</b><br>When …

The Game

• <b>Author:</b> Neil Strauss<p>Hidden somewhere, in nearly every major city in the world, is an underground seduction lair. And in these lairs, men trade the most devastatingly effective techniques ever invented to charm women. This is not fiction. These men really exist. They live together in houses known as …

The Last Original Wife

• <b>Author:</b> Dorothea Benton Frank<p>Experience the sultry Southern atmosphere of Atlanta and the magic of the Carolina Lowcountry in this funny and poignant tale of one audacious woman’s quest to find the love she deserves, from New York Times bestselling author Dorothea Benton Frank.<p>Leslie Anne Greene …

Cold Betrayal

• <b>Author:</b> J. A. Jance<p><i>Revenge isn’t the only dish served cold...</i><p>Ali Reynolds’s longtime friend and Taser-carrying nun, Sister Anselm, rushes to the bedside of a young pregnant woman hospitalized for severe injuries after she was hit by a car on a deserted Arizona highway. The girl had been running …

The Lost Tudor Princess

• <b>Author:</b> Alison Weir<p><b>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE INDEPENDENT • From bestselling author and acclaimed historian Alison Weir comes the first biography of Margaret Douglas, the beautiful, cunning niece of Henry VIII of England who used her sharp</b> …