Jennifer Huncke

142 Flips | 1 Magazine | 2 Likes | 1 Following | @Huncke94 | Keep up with Jennifer Huncke on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Jennifer Huncke”

Brooch Wedding Bouquets by Forever After

The perfect sparkly accessory to complete your wedding look, may take a slightly different form than you expected. Forever After Bridal Brooch …

Weddings

10,000+ piece Lego mosaic featuring Nintendo and Sega characters is up for $4,800 -

Lego

Stunning Hayley Paige - a great way to start our day - Xxoo FROM: Hayley Paige Fall 2013 Bridal Collection http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2013/07/hayley-paige-fall-2013-bridal-collection.html

9 Alternatives To The Classic Bridal Bouquet

As much as we love a beautiful bridal bouquet full of fresh flowers, it can be really fun to reinvent the classics. Here, nine bouquet ideas — sans …

Gold and bling! What a stunning combination! #weddings From ~ Real Wedding: Glamorous Roosevelt Hotel Nuptials http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2013/08/real-wedding-glamorous-roosevelt-hotel.html Photographer: Mark Eric Weddings // Floral Designer: Bella Blooms Floral // Event Planner: Weddings in the City by Jennie Keller

12 Stunning Wedding Bouquets - Part 20

To guide you through your journey of finding the perfect bouquet for your wedding day, every month we put together a hand-picked installment of the …

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

Baby Panda Meets Her Mom For The First Time And It Is Beautiful

Get the tissues ready, y'all. Thanks Adrian!

This lace back is just way-way too stunning by Maggie Sottero 2014 Xxoo The Full collection, here: http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2013/07/maggie-sottero-2014.html

13 Ways to Customize Your Dance Floor

Your dance floor is the perfect spot to do a little custom work. You can go all out (like the over-water dance floor below!) or you can keep it …

Oh my Goodness, this outdoor ceremony is gorgeous! From: Chandeliers and Outdoor Weddings http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2012/08/chandeliers-and-outdoor-weddings.html Turtle Pond Photography

We are loving this centerpiece!! Lovely! From: 25 Stunning Wedding Centerpieces - Part 4 http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2012/03/25-stunning-centerpieces-part-4.html Rebecca Shepherd Floral Designs

Just a little bling to brighten up your day! #weddingbouquet From: 25 Stunning Wedding Bouquets- Part 12 http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2012/12/25-gorgeous-wedding-bouquets-part-12.html Mick Cookson Photography

Such a classy pretty bouquet! Don't you think? From: 12 Stunning Wedding Bouquets - Part 19 http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2013/07/12-stunning-wedding-bouquets-part-19.html Photographer: Marianne Wilson Photography // Floral Design + via Heavenly Blooms

OMG! We are loving this stunning centerpiece! From: 25 Stunning Centerpieces Part-2 http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2012/01/25-stunning-centerpieces-part-2.html Photographers: Sara Jordan, Karl Kim

This escort card display is oh-so fab!! Like if you agree! From: Fabulous Escort Cards Displays http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2012/02/fabulous-escort-cards-displays.html Brett Matthews Photography // Florals by Tantawan Bloom

Oh my gosh we're dying over this bride's glam wedding style! Love, love, loving every detail! Wait till you see the glass vase centerpieces ~ http://ht.ly/nAcdQ {Photos: Riverland Studios}

Coffee & Chocolate Chunk Ice Cream Recipe - Laura Vitale - Laura in the Kitchen Episode 614

NEW ON THE BLOG ~ Maggie Sottero 2014 Bridal Collection: http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2013/07/maggie-sottero-2014.html

We say yes to this dress! Angelina Faccenda Spring 2013 Bridal Collection http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2012/10/angelina-faccenda-spring-2013-bridal.html Buy it here: http://www.bellethemagazine.com/p/boutique_22.html

Can you say breathtaking!!?? From:Fabulous Drapery Ideas For Weddings www.bellethemagazine.com/2012/03/fabulous-drapery-ideas-for-weddings.html Photography: Kacey Luvi Photography Tent: Apres Party & Tent Rental

Project Wedding is Now WeddingWire

Plan while on-the-go with<br>the ultimate wedding app<p>Access the forums, your wedding checklist and even a countdown to your big day directly from your …

Talk about a statement piece! Stunning!!! Lazaro Fall 2011 Bridal Collection www.bellethemagazine.com/2011/06/lazaro-fall-2011-bridal-collection.html

12 Stunning Wedding Bouquets - Part 19

On this beautiful day we are bringing you Part 19 of our monthly series Stunning Wedding Bouquets. Like every month, this gallery is filled with …

NEW AT BELLE ~ 12 Stunning #Wedding Bouquets - Part 19: http://www.bellethemagazine.com/2013/07/12-stunning-wedding-bouquets-part-19.html Floral Design: Bob Gail Special Events

LOVE this wedding dress? This dress along with many others are available to view and purchase through our new "Pop-Up" Shop! Click here: http://www.bellethemagazine.com/p/boutique_22.html Mori Lee Bridal by Madeline Gardner

Oceania Cruises announces the longest around-the-world voyage in the history -

The swanky cruise line Oceania is all set to launch their first ever Around the World in 180 Days cruise, aboard Insignia. Suitable for the ultimate …

Panama Canal

Prince of Cambridge's parents present him to the world at first photocall

A future king has attended his first photocall aged one day old as the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge presented their newborn son to the world.<p>The …

Breathtaking wedding backdrop | via alexan events

Loving the details of this dress! Veluz Reyes Ready to Wear 2013 Bridal Collection www.bellethemagazine.com/2013/04/veluz-reyes-ready-to-wear-2013-bridal.html