Jim Hobson

89 Flips | 3 Magazines | 1 Follower | @HuXx7 | Keep up with Jim Hobson on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Jim Hobson”

Russell Brand - Awakened Man

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

"Drifting" Horizons by Phil Koch. Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA http://phil-koch.artistwebsites.com/

Denys Pastre https://www.facebook.com/denys.pastre/photos

Project Yourself www.ProjectYourself.com

REFLECTIONS, MOST POPULAR 1ST EDITION All rights reserved, PHOTO BY ::© Atif Saeed https://www.facebook.com/atif.saeed.9809/about http://www.flickr.com/photos/atifsaeed/ OTHER POPULAR REFLECTIONS: http://goo.gl/lcJCtw

REFLECTION PHOTO BY:: blendeneffekte.de https://www.facebook.com/blendeneffekte.de PHOTO CHOSEN BY:: Hartmut Holzmann https://www.facebook.com/hartmut.holzmann

© Natasha http://www.flickr.com/people/natashap/

Dylan Fox Photography https://www.facebook.com/dylanfoxphotography

Ipoenk Graphic Full https://www.facebook.com/Megashot

RISING ARTISTS VOL2, 6TH EDITION PHOTOGRAPHER:: ©Pascal Bobillon. Photos https://www.facebook.com/Pascal.Bobillon.photos OTHER RISING ARTISTS:: http://goo.gl/RoqPnl

RISING ARTISTS VOL2, 6TH EDITION PHOTOGRAPHER:: ©Pascal Bobillon. Photos https://www.facebook.com/Pascal.Bobillon.photos OTHER RISING ARTISTS:: http://goo.gl/RoqPnl

MegaShot.net

© Agoes Antara https://www.facebook.com/agoesantara https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151542931826319&set=pb.64782586318.-2207520000.1371315287.&type=3&theater

Tree stars david keochkerian: https://www.facebook.com/dkeochkerian?ref=hl Nikon D800 16-35mm f/4G VR AF-S Lens + Induro CT114 tripod + induro phq1 pan head f/4 - 4000 ISO - 30" https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=736782826348425&set=o.64782586318&type=3&theater

© Alfio Ansaloni https://www.facebook.com/alfio.ansaloni https://www.facebook.com/Clickalps

Why Project

© Danny Seidman https://www.facebook.com/danny.seidman Website:: http://www.danseidmanphoto.com/ http://flickr.com/photos/dseidman/ This was from a trip I took with Vinny to the North Cascades recently. We weren't seeing a whole lot of clouds until the last morning when we finally lucked out.

© Gaël Martin https://www.facebook.com/pages/Between-Dark-and-Brightness-Gaël-Martin-Photographies/434979493220114 " The Holy Hour " Lorsque le Jour touche à sa fin, que les aiguilles de l'horloge basculent toujours un peu plus et que dans l'Ombre des nuages, la Lumière perce et s'incline, alors sonne l'Heure Divine...l'heure à laquelle les Éléments et Soi sont en parfaite Harmonie, l'heure où tout devient presque possible. © Gaël Martin Printemps 2013, Savoie. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=578849668833095&set=pb.434979493220114.-2207520000.1379127133.&type=3&theater

Foggy morning © Adrian Petrisor Website : http://adypetrisor.blogspot.ro/ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/adrian.petrisor.7

FEATURED PORTFOLIOS VOL1, 6TH EDITION Phil Koch. https://www.facebook.com/MyHorizons?fref=ts http://phil-koch.artistwebsites.com/ OTHER FEATURED PORTFOLIOS: http://goo.gl/C56x5O

© Suloara Allokendek https://www.facebook.com/suloara.allokendek

PHOTO BY :: Ted Gore https://www.facebook.com/ted.gore Website http://www.teddygore.com/

PHOTOart BY :: © Montse Grillo https://www.facebook.com/montse.grillo

Luca Gerardi www.lucagerardi.com https://www.facebook.com/luca.gerardi.71 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151695744393658&set=a.423826928657.199656.824978657&type=3&theater

Elia Locardi https://www.facebook.com/elialocardi High Up Above || HDR Before and After This was one of my early attempts at blending together HDR with landscape photography. Can you tell I like color? Maybe just a wee bit? Well, even though the color has been slightly electrified and quite possibly discofied, I can assure you that this place is just as beautiful in person. Check it out: http://goo.gl/aPJ6f *Disclaimer: No fairies or unicorns were harmed in the making of this photo. Except that one time. That was unfortunate... — at Meteora. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=3803234531109&set=pb.1584741730.-2207520000.1377223866.&type=3&theater

© Midnight Digital Photography https://www.facebook.com/midnight.digital.photography Website http://www.midnight-artwork.com/

PHOTO BY ::: Adam Dobrovits photography https://www.facebook.com/adam.dobrovits.photography Website http://www.adamdobrovits.com/ https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=520518777998044&set=pb.191238250926100.-2207520000.1377226865.&type=3&theater

Wolfy Pics https://www.facebook.com/WolfyPics?fref=ts https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=584340894933998&set=pb.534699259898162.-2207520000.1376724712.&type=3&theater