G Neeraj

5 Flips | 1 Magazine | 2 Likes | 1 Following | @GNeeraj | Keep up with G Neeraj on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “G Neeraj”

iPhone 8 Plus to Sport OLED Display, Sharp CEO Hints

Just last week, a Nikkei-based report of Apple introducing three iPhone 8 variants in 2017 surfaced online. One of the three variants - a 5.5-inch …

Mobile Technology

Farewell large USBs? Apple might do it again with Macs after 3.5 mm jack drop

Apple has done it once and it might do it again! The Tim Cook-led company in spite of global anxiety and fear dropped the adored 3.5 mm headphone …

Apple's MacBook event: What to expect

Apple is hosting a MacBook event today Cupertino. You can live stream the event at 10.30pm in India, 1 pm in New York, 6 pm in London and 7 pm in …

Apple Watch Nike+ to be Available on October 28 Starting at Rs 32,900

Apple Watch Nike+, like all Apple Watch Series 2 models, features built-in GPS to track your pace, distance, and route — even if you don’t have your …

Forget the iPhone 7 — here are 9 reasons the 2017 iPhone will blow everyone away

Next year marks the 10-year anniversary of the iPhone, and all rumors are pointing to a radical redesign.<p>Check out the latest rumors surrounding Apple's next NEXT iPhone.