Francine Hart

54 Flips | 4 Magazines | 11 Following | @FrancineHar2016 | Keep up with Francine Hart on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Francine Hart”

Excalibur

The Bling Ring

• <b>Author:</b> Nancy Jo Sales<p>The Bling Ring by Vanity Fair writer Nancy Jo Sales is an in-depth expose of a band of beautiful, privileged teenagers who were caught breaking into celebrity homes and stealing millions of dollars worth of valuables.<p>With a list of victims that reads like a "Who's Who" of …

Tao Te Ching

• <b>Author:</b> Lao Tzu<p><i>Tao Te Ching</i> is a classic Chinese philosophical work attributed to Lao Tzu. It is the fundamental text of Taoism. Taoism emphasizes three jewels: compassion, moderation, and humility.<p>Oct 03, 2005 – Lao Tzu's classic Chinese text from the sixth century BCE has much to teach us today. …

Men Don't Love Women Like You

• <b>Author:</b> G.L. Lambert<p>Most men don't want you, they want to f**k you, know the difference. Most men don't love you, they love what you do for them, know the difference. Men Don't Love Women Like You! is a Step-By-Step manual on how to stop manipulation, command attention, and be seen as a must have …

Vagos, Mongols, and Outlaws

• <b>Author:</b> Charles Falco & Kerrie Droban<p><b>The basis for the hit TV series Gangland Undercover!</b><p>The gripping account from an ex-con who went undercover to help the ATF infiltrate three of America's most violent biker gangs<p>Despite lacking any experience with motorcycle gangs, Charles Falco infiltrated …

Nickel and Dimed

• <b>Author:</b> Barbara Ehrenreich<p>Our sharpest and most original social critic goes "undercover" as an unskilled worker to reveal the dark side of American prosperity.<p>Millions of Americans work full time, year round, for poverty-level wages. In 1998, Barbara Ehrenreich decided to join them. She was …

The 5 Love Languages

• <b>Author:</b> Gary D. Chapman<p>Falling in love is easy. Staying in love-that's the challenge! How can you keep your relationship fresh and growing amid the demands and conflicts and just plain boredom of everyday life?<p>In the #1 <i>New York Times</i> bestselling book <i>The 5 Love Languages</i>, you'll discover the secret …

Love Me, Don't Leave Me

• <b>Author:</b> Michelle Skeen<p>Everyone thrives on love, comfort, and the safety of family, friends, and community. But if you are denied these basic comforts early in life, whether through a lack of physical affection or emotional bonding, you may develop intense fears of abandonment that can last well …

The Southern Education of a Jersey Girl

• <b>Author:</b> Jaime Primak Sullivan<p>Jaime Primak Sullivan, outspoken star of Bravo TV’s <i>Jersey Belle</i>, offers no-nonsense Southern-spun advice for navigating life and love with her signature charismatic Jersey charm in this winning fish-out-of-water tale.<p>Jamie Primak Sullivan, a Jersey-bred, tough-as-nails …

Perfectly Toxic

• <b>Author:</b> C.M. Owens<p>BELLA<p>New life. New job. New home. New goals...<br>I vowed to make drastic changes and to never fall back into old habits. But then Ethan Noles showed up and blew all my good intentions to hell. I should have stayed away. I shouldn't have played his game.<br>But I did.<br>Now I just hope I …

The Girl with Seven Names

• <b>Author:</b> Hyeonseo Lee<p>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER<p>An extraordinary insight into life under one of the world’s most ruthless and secretive dictatorships – and the story of one woman’s terrifying struggle to avoid capture/repatriation and guide her family to freedom.<p>As a child growing up in North Korea, …

The Light Between Us

• <b>Author:</b> Laura Lynne Jackson<p><b>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Proof of Heaven, the astonishing story of a woman with an extraordinary psychic gift—and a powerful message from the Other Side that can help us to live more beautifully in the here and now.</b><p>Laura Lynne Jackson is a wife, a …

Exposed

• <b>Author:</b> Jane Velez-Mitchell<p>On June 9, 2008, the butchered body of Travis Alexander was found in his Mesa, Arizona home. The grisly nature of his death made instant headlines: with twenty-nine knife wounds, his throat slit, and a gunshot to the head, Travis was left to die. The prime suspect in the …

Deepak Chopra Collection

• <b>Author:</b> Deepak Chopra<p>Four of the most popular and celebrated books by New York Times bestselling author Deepak Chopra are now available together in this collection.<p>Buddha is an inspiring re-imagining of the life of a prince who gave up the trappings of royalty for something much more …

131 Christians Everyone Should Know

• <b>Author:</b> Mark Galli<p>This book offers a succinct yet thorough introduction to 131 of the most intriguing, courageous, inspiring Christians who ever lived. It tells how they lived, what they believed, and how their faith affected the course of world history. Includes a timeline with a historical …

Blurred Lines

• <b>Author:</b> Erin McCarthy<p>All five books in the intense and sexy Blurred Lines series from NY Times bestselling author Erin McCarthy are now available in one box set! Includes You Make Me, Live For Me, Let Me In, Meant For Me, and Breathe Me In.<p>YOU MAKE ME <br>Growing up on the coast of Maine with a …

Me Before You

• <b>Author:</b> Jojo Moyes<p><b>Look out for Jojo’s new book, Still Me, the next book featuring Louisa Clark from Me Before You and After You, coming soon!</b><p>They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .<p>Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, …

Blue-Collar Billionaires Boxset #1-5

• <b>Author:</b> M. Malone<p>Discover the breakout bestselling series that took the <i>USA TODAY</i> bestseller list by storm in 2015! Now get all five books in one collection! A compelling saga about a very eccentric billionaire.<p><b>Series Note</b>: The billionaire genre is enduringly popular despite ignoring the reality …

Love Must Be Tough

• <b>Author:</b> James C. Dobson<p>You've forgiven a thousand times. You've bent over backwards to make your partner feel loved and accepted. But the only reward for your loyalty has been anger, indifference, infidelity, or abuse. Your spouse may even be ready to walk out the door. <br>Do you feel like all is …

The Emotionally Destructive Marriage

• <b>Author:</b> Leslie Vernick<p><b>Something Has to Change…</b> <br>You can’t put it into words, but something is happening to you. Your stomach churns, your heart aches, and the tension in your marriage is making you feel weary and a little crazy. The constant criticism, disrespect, cruelty, deceit, and gross …

Jesus Christ: God's Revelation to the World [First Edition 2010]

• <b>Author:</b> Michael Pennock<p><b>This textbook is the first edition of Jesus Christ: God's Revelation to the World for the latest edition of the textbook go to Jesus Christ: God's Revelation to the World [Second Edition 2016], ISBN 1-59471-622-6.</b><p><i>Jesus Christ: God's Revelation to the World</i> is the first in a …

Thirty-One Prayers for My Husband

• <b>Author:</b> Jennifer Smith<p>Prayer is one of the most essential parts of our walk with God.<br>It is the gift God gave us to be able to have direct access to His throne room and communicate with Him. This book of 31 prayers is purposed to encourage and guide you as you pray for specific aspects of your …