Ejiba Ogechi Chichi

13 Flips | 4 Magazines | @EjibaOgechi7n27 | Keep up with Ejiba Ogechi Chichi on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Ejiba Ogechi Chichi”

The Stranger

• <b>Author:</b> Camilla Läckberg<p>To avoid disappointment, please note this book was previously published under the title THE GALLOWS BIRD. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.<p>A woman is found …

The Keeper

• <b>Author:</b> Luke Delaney<p>The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.<p>Thomas Keller knows exactly who he’s looking for…<p>They tried to keep …

Painless

• <b>Author:</b> Derek Ciccone<p>A fast-paced thriller mixed with a heartwarming story of redemption.<p>A series of ominous incidents make Billy Harper realize there is something very different about Carolyn Whitcomb. But when a rogue organization called Operation Anesthesia learns of Carolyn’s “gifts,” Billy …

Premiere: Sivu - Can't Stop Now (Jack Steadman Remix)

Heady, hypnotic, psychedelic.<p><b>Sivu</b> - one person, London based - seems to linger on the fringes of the imagination, dwelling in colourful climes, …

New Singles

Weekly Design Deal: 10 Chandeliers and Pendants on Sale Now

On a budget? You'll love these wallet-friendly chandeliers and pendants from CB2, AllModern, Horchow, and more.<p>1. Orb 10 Light Pendant was $3,600, now $2,400. dwellstudio.com.2. Large "Geometric" Pendant was $495, now $394. horchow.com.3. Michela Twelve Light Chandelier was $4,699, now $4,229. …

A Room-by-Room Guide On Incorporating The Latest Décor Trends

There are so many home décor trends at any given time; 2014 is no exception. Sometimes it’s hard to know which trends are for you, or which trends …

Sunshine Style: Fireplaces & Mantles Dressed For Spring

Spring is here and it’s time to start sprucing! Revive the house with some quick pick-me-ups here and there. And today, we urge you to start with the …

Adding Pattern: Renewing the Look of a Painted Room with One Wallpapered Wall --> http://apttherapy.com/OoDbEg

You Know Your Home Is Normcore When...

A new trend called "normcore" has taken the internet by storm. The term (likely up for Oxford Dictionaries' 2014 word of the year) was recently coined to describe a current fashion movement amongst hipsters where dressing completely normal, basically purposefully plain or mainstream, is all the …

Normcore

Wooden Wall Art With Modern Flair

Are you on the hunt for <b>wooden wall art</b>? I sure am! There’s something about the three-dimensional aspect of wooden pieces that adds another layer of …

Top 5 Blog Posts of the Week:Neutral Spring Decor, A Dining Room Makeover, and More

From neutral spring decor finds to a dining room makeover, here's our weekly roundup of the shelter blogosphere.<p><b>This week's favorite links:</b><p>Neutral Pieces on Trend for Spring. POPSUGAR Home<p>Why You Need Oversized Art. Belle Vivir<p>Before & After: A Happy Formal Dining Room. Peppermint Bliss<p>10 Reasons …