Comicbook Broadcaster

564 Flips | 2 Magazines | 19 Likes | 2 Followers | @ComicCaster6839 | The place about Comics for Fans of Comics.

The cover to Marvel Super Heroes Secret Wars # 10 by Mike Zeck and Terry Austin. Dr. Doom against the Beyonder to the death! #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #marvelsuperheroessecretwars #drdoom #beyonder #mikezeck #terryaustin https://t.co/UVkNsJqHJ8

The cover to The Brave and the Bold # 121 featuring Batman And The Metal Men. Cover art by Jim Aparo. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #thebraveandthebold #batman #metalmen #jimaparo https://t.co/tptNZ7oP75

The cover to Marvel Spotlight # 1 featuring Captain Marvel. Cover art by Jeff Aclin and Bob McLeod. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #marvelspotlight #captainmarvel #jeffaclin #bobmcleod https://t.co/zTG0VJDKDG

The cover to Fantastic Four # 65 by Jack Kirby and Joe Sinnott. In this issue, Ronan The Accuser. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #fantasticfour #ronantheaccuser #stanlee #jackkirby #joesinnott https://t.co/JdwA55AYdO

The cover to Fantastic Four # 55 by Jack Kirby and Joe Sinnott. Featuring the peerless power of the Silver Surfer. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #fantasticfour #silversurfer #stanlee #jackkirby #joesinnott https://t.co/D29RoKX2Yy

The splash page from Fantastic Four # 83 by Jack Kirby and Joe Sinnott. If the FF fails, the Inhumans must then decide shall Man survive? #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #fantasticfour #theinhumans #stanlee #jackkirby #joesinnott https://t.co/UKaJrpJJEz

The cover to The Avengers # 269 by John Buscema and Tom Palmer. In this issue, Kang versus Immortus as The Avengers fight on! #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #theavengers #kang #immortus #johnbuscema #tompalmer https://t.co/NvtQEktKC5

The cover to The Challengers Of The Unknown # 87 by Alex Saviuk and Dick Giordano. Guest starring Deadman and Swamp Thing. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #challengersoftheunknown #deadman #swampthing #alexsaviuk #dickgiordano https://t.co/1i3DCkk1ju

The cover to War Of The Gods # 1 by George Perez. DC's Mightiest Heroes face their greatest crisis! #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #georgeperez #warofthegods https://t.co/10vhcqrlMD

Batman teaming up with Spawn by Todd McFarlane. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #imagecomics #batman #spawn #toddmcfarlane https://t.co/gc2aaJshZ5

The cover to X-Men Classic # 49 by Steve Lightle. And now... Dr. Doom. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #theuncannyxmen #xmenclassic #drdoom #stevelightle https://t.co/dEG0gHpvKr

The cover to Aztek # 10 by Steve Lightle. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #aztek #theultimateman #stevelightle https://t.co/otwtUNtDM1

The cover to Detective Comics # 582 by Jerry Bingham. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #batman #detectivecomics #millennium #jerrybingham https://t.co/CDCYfH9POH

The cover to The Avengers # 262 by John Buscema and Tom Palmer. When Titans Tussle... Hercules versus The Sub-Mariner. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #theavengers #hercules #thesubmariner #johnbuscema #tompalmer https://t.co/EYO3cZ2BGi

The cover to The Spectre # 12 by Jerry Bingham. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #thespectre #jerrybingham https://t.co/VVrCVe3Cl2

Wolverine by Arthur Adams. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #wolverine #arthuradams https://t.co/VbXPS96RaX

The cover to The Uncanny X-Men # 207 by John Romita Jr and Dan Green. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #theuncannyxmen #wolverine #johnromitajr #dangreen https://t.co/k4WU8dt0T0

Catwoman by Adam Hughes @AH_AdamHughes #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #catwoman #adamhughes https://t.co/5EFhhKgQ5O

Wonder Woman by Adam Hughes @AH_AdamHughes #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #wonderwoman #adamhughes https://t.co/3l5DTUbsPw

Robocop versus The Terminator by Walt Simonson @WalterSimonson #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #darkhorsecomics #robocop #theterminator #waltsimonson https://t.co/2lenDc0e2Z

The Amazing Spider-Man by Travis Charest @TravisCharest #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #theamazingspiderman #travischarest https://t.co/mApqbMa40l

The cover to Men Of War # 7 by Joe Kubert. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #dccomics #menofwar #joekubert https://t.co/uVV8pvHz21

The BYRNE FILES. The cover to Superman # 1 by John Byrne. Yeah, it's your first issue, Superman and it could be your last. In this issue, Superman meets Metallo. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #DCComics #superman #metallo #johnbyrne #thebyrnefiles https://t.co/qVvAHqeala

Conan The Barbarian by Joe Jusko @JoeJusko #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #conanthebarbarian #joejusko https://t.co/NHriZrGllE

The BYRNE FILES. The cover to Alpha Flight # 15 by John Byrne. In this issue, the Sub-Mariner versus Marrina. No matter who wins... the good guys lose. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #alphaflight #submariner #marrina #puck #johnbyrne #thebyrnefiles https://t.co/culcSYYtDw

The cover to Captain Britain # 36 by Pablo Marcos. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #marveluk #captainbritain #pablomarcos https://t.co/zKoK5Nl6jB

The cover to The Uncanny X-Men # 172 by Paul Smith @paulsmithdraws In this issue, the wedding of Logan & Lady Mariko of Clan Yashida. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #theuncannyxmen #wolverine #marikoyashida #paulsmith #chrisclaremont https://t.co/AHk7VcUnBT

The BYRNE FILES. The cover to Fantastic Four # 238 by John Byrne and Terry Austin. Honest! Doctor Doom is not in this Marvel Comic! A classic. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #fantasticfour #drdoom #frankieraye #johnbyrne #thebyrnefiles https://t.co/XoqFYywDZ7

The cover to Captain America # 111 by Jim Steranko @iamsteranko #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #captainamerica #hydra #jimsteranko https://t.co/L0cf02sOsO

Into the Realm of Death. The cover to The Mighty Thor # 396 by Ron Frenz and Brett Breeding. The Mighty Thor back to back with the Black Knight. #thecosmiccomicbookbroadcast #marvelcomics #themightythor #theblackknight #ronfrenz #brettbreeding https://t.co/SKlvFw9ftq