Jay Namenwirth

19 Flips | 2 Magazines | 2 Following | 2 Followers | @CADnDesign | Keep up with Jay Namenwirth on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Jay Namenwirth”

Sriracha Honey Cashew Chicken {RECIPE LINK: http://barefeetinthekitchen.blogspot.com/2012/11/sriracha-honey-cashew-chicken.html}

☆★• Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe! •☆★ http://centercutcook.com/perfect-chocolate-chip-cookies/

Lemon Ice Box Cake ~ I think that this cake might be worth every single minute spent in the kitchen. It's at the top of my recipes-to-try list! ~ by Cookie Baker Lynn {RECIPE LINK: http://cookiebakerlynn.blogspot.com/2010/07/uh-oh-birthday.html}

Cloud Storage: Why an External Hard Drive is Not Enough

A few years ago I shot a beautiful, heartfelt wedding. The bride’s grandmother had just gotten out of the hospital after a terrible fall. Her …

Chocolate Cake with Balsamic Strawberry Whipped Cream Filling ~ by FoodBabbles {RECIPE LINK: http://foodbabbles.com/2012/05/chocolate-cake-with-balsamic-strawberry-whipped-cream-filling-improv-challenge/}

☆★• Firecracker Chicken Recipe! •☆★ http://therecipecritic.com/2013/08/firecracker-chicken/

☆★• Fried Pickles Recipe! •☆★ http://centercutcook.com/fried-pickles/

☆★• Slow Cooker Orange Chicken Recipe! •☆★ http://therecipecritic.com/2012/10/slow-cooker-orange-chicken/

☆★• Sunburst Lemon Bars Recipe! •☆★ http://barefeetinthekitchen.blogspot.com/2013/05/sunburst-lemon-bars-recipe-gluten-free-or-not.html

Incredible Recipes

☆★• Triple Layer Fudge Mint Oreo Brownies Recipe! •☆★ http://wishesndishes.com/triple-layer-fudge-mint-oreo-brownies/

☆★• Cinnamon Swirl Banana Bread Recipe! •☆★ http://therecipecritic.com/2012/12/cinnamon-swirl-banana-bread/

☆★• Sponge Candy Recipe! •☆★ http://myrecipejourney-lillian.blogspot.com/2012/01/it-pays-to-be-good.html

☆★• Lemon Cake with Chocolate Frosting Recipe! •☆★ http://www.alwaysorderdessert.com/2010/12/lemon-cake-with-chocolate-frosting.html#.UgDHfZJQHuM

☆★• NO BAKE Strawberry Eclair Cake Recipe! •☆★ http://www.shugarysweets.com/2013/04/no-bake-strawberry-eclair-cake

Incredible Recipes

☆★• NO BAKE Chocolate Cheesecake Recipe! •☆★ http://www.bestyummyrecipes.com/chocolate-cheesecake-no-bake-and-eggless/

German Chocolate Mousse Pie ~ Cookies Cakes Pies Oh My {RECIPE LINK: http://cookiescakespiesohmy.com/2013/02/22/german-chocolate-pie/}