Brenda Borbolla Jonas

275 Flips | 3 Magazines | 2 Likes | 1 Following | 523 Followers | @Brendajbjonas | Keep up with Brenda Borbolla Jonas on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Brenda Borbolla Jonas”

Demi Lovato - Really Don't Care (Official Video) ft. Cher Lloyd

Demi Lovato - Really Don't Care (Official Lyric Video) ft. Cher Lloyd

Universal Music

#NEONLIGHTSTOUR - Week 5

Demi Lovato

Demi Lovato - The Neon Lights Tour

Demi Lovato

Real

• <b>Author:</b> Katy Evans<p>An indie phenomenon andNew York Times and USA TODAY bestseller, the first in a heartwrenching New Adult series about a beautiful young sports rehab specialist who can't fight her attraction to a dangerously sexy underground fighter.<p>A fallen boxer.<br>A woman with a broken dream.<br>A …

Losing It

• <b>Author:</b> Cora Carmack<p>The Runaway New York Times and USA Today Bestseller!<p>Virginity.<p>Bliss Edwards is about to graduate from college and still has hers. Sick of being the only virgin among her friends, she decides the best way to deal with the problem is to lose it as quickly and simply as possible—a …

Defiance

• <b>Author:</b> Shelly Crane<p>In the third installment of the Significance series, we begin with Maggie and Caleb in the clutches of a new enemy--the Virtuoso council. Not only do they have to deal with the consequences of taking the lives of the Watsons and the council attempting to take Maggie away to keep …

Blue Lines

• <b>Author:</b> Toni Aleo<p><b>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER</b><p><b>Opposites do more than just attract in USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo’s latest Nashville Assassins novel about a very bad boy and the good girl he can’t resist.</b> <i></i><br>The instant Piper Allen sees Erik Titov, she wants him—wants his rock-hard body, sure, …

Beautiful Player

• <b>Author:</b> Christina Lauren<p>In the third book in the Beautiful Bastard series, an agreement between a venture capitalist and a bookish woman quickly becomes a very NSFW version of <i>My Fair Lady</i>.<p><b>A bombshell bookworm. A chronic Casanova. And a lesson in chemistry too scandalous for school.</b><p>When Hanna …

Bared to You

• <b>Author:</b> Sylvia Day<p><b>“Full of emotional angst, scorching love scenes, and a compelling storyline.”—Dear Author</b><p><b>Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness…</b><p>He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as I’d never been to anything or anyone in my life. I …

Safe Haven

• <b>Author:</b> Nicholas Sparks<p>When a mysterious young woman named Katie appears in the small North Carolina town of Southport, her sudden arrival raises questions about her past. Beautiful yet self-effacing, Katie seems determined to avoid forming personal ties until a series of events draws her into two …

Wait for You

• <b>Author:</b> J. Lynn<p>The #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling phenomenon<p>Some things are worth waiting for . . .<p>Traveling thousands of miles from home to enter college is the only way nineteen-year-old Avery Morgansten can escape what happened at that fateful Halloween party five years ago—an event …

Release Me

• <b>Author:</b> J. Kenner<p><b>For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.</b> <b></b> <i><br>He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.</i> <b></b><br>Damien Stark could …

Beautiful Stranger

• <b>Author:</b> Christina Lauren<p><b>The all-new scorching sequel to Beautiful Bastard!</b><p><i>A charming British playboy. A girl determined to finally live. And a secret liaison revealed in all too vivid color.</i><p>Escaping a cheating ex, finance whiz Sara Dillon’s moved to New York City and is looking for excitement and …

A Beautiful Wedding

• <b>Author:</b> Jamie McGuire<p>You know that Abby Abernathy unexpectedly became Mrs. Maddox. But what do you really know?<p><b>Why</b> did Abby pop the question?<b><br>What</b> secrets were shared before the ceremony?<b><br>Where</b> did they spend their wedding night?<b><br>Who</b> else knew about it . . . and didn’t tell?<p>Everything about Abby and …

Entwined with You

• <b>Author:</b> Sylvia Day<p><b>The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires…</b><p>From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something in him that I needed. Something I couldn’t resist. I also saw the dangerous …

Fifty Shades of Grey

• <b>Author:</b> E L James<p>When literature student Anastasia Steele is drafted to interview the successful young entrepreneur Christian Grey for her campus magazine, she finds him attractive, enigmatic and intimidating. Convinced their meeting went badly, she tries to put Grey out of her mind - until he …

Beautiful Beginning

• <b>Author:</b> Christina Lauren<p>The Beautiful Bastard series continues in this new novella—back when not being able to stand each other also meant not being able to keep their hands of each other, neither Bennett nor Chloe could have seen this day coming.<p>An exasperated bride who just wants to elope. A …

Reflected in You

• <b>Author:</b> Sylvia Day<p><b>The hotly anticipated second book of the Crossfire Trilogy continues the sensual saga of Eva and Gideon that began in Bared to You…the New York Times bestselling novel of “EROTIC ROMANCE THAT SHOULD NOT BE MISSED” (Romance Novel News).</b> <br>Gideon Cross. As beautiful and flawless on …

From Ashes

• <b>Author:</b> Molly McAdams<p>Aside from her dad, who passed away when she was six, Cassidy Jameson has only ever trusted one man: her best friend, Tyler. So of course she follows him to Texas when he leaves for college. She just didn't expect to be so drawn to their new roommate, Gage, a gorgeous guy with …

Policia Policia que amargado se te ve, queremos a los Jonas juntos o con nosotras te la vas a ver ♪ ah re

Es un amooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr♥ Nica.