Barb Golding

16 Flips | 1 Magazine | 14 Following | @BarbGolding2017 | Keep up with Barb Golding on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Barb Golding”

This Healthy Kung Pao Chicken Comes Together in 20 Minutes

Looking for an easy dinner that really packs a punch? Kung pao chicken is your best bet. But before you place an order at your local takeout joint, …

Food

I Know Where She Is

• <b>Author:</b> S. B. Caves<p>'This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. <b>Sinister, unsettling and gripping.</b>' <i>The Sun</i><p><b>A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter and Linwood Barclay</b><br>On the tenth anniversary of her daughter <b>Autumn</b>'s abduction, <b>Francine</b> …

This 30-Minute Strength, Cardio, and Pilates Core Workout Is Here to Torch Calories

Get ready to sweat! This challenging workout from celeb trainer Kit Rich mixes circuit training, cardio, and Pilates core exercises and works every part of your body. You don't need equipment for this one, just a positive attitude! And Kit will definitely keep you motivated. Press play, and get …

Truly Madly Guilty

• <b>Author:</b> Liane Moriarty<p><b>“Here’s the best news you’ve heard all year: Not a single page disappoints....The only difficulty withTruly Madly Guilty? Putting it down." —Miami Herald</b><p><b>“Captivating, suspenseful…tantalizing.” —People Magazine</b><p><b>The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling</b> …

Spring Reading List: 45 Books to Read Before They Become Movies

Spring is set to thaw us out pretty soon, but while you shiver by the fire, why not grab a book? We have a list of the hottest things to read before they'll next be adapted for the big screen. There are the movies coming out soon you maybe didn't know were based on books, like <b>Red Sparrow</b>, plus the …

Books

A Darkness Absolute

• <b>Author:</b> Kelley Armstrong<p><b>People disappear to Rockton so no-one can find them. But the trouble is people also disappear from Rockton. New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling author and master of thrills Kelley Armstrong returns to Rockton for more page-turning suspense, following her #1</b> …

Queen Hereafter

• <b>Author:</b> Susan Fraser King<p><b>Refugee. Queen. Saint. Based on the lives of Saint Margaret of Scotland and her husband, King Malcolm III, in eleventh-century Scotland, a young woman strives to fulfill her destiny despite the risks...</b> <br>Shipwrecked on the Scottish coast, a young Saxon princess and her …

6 Tips for Bra Shopping When You Have Big Boobs

Anyone who’s had to shop for DDD+ bras can attest: If your cups runneth over, so to speak, it can be harder to find a style that fits your needs, whether that means having support, wanting to show off cleavage, or simply feeling comfortable. Many brands don’t accommodate cup sizes in the E, F, G, …

Clothing

Heal Your 'Metabolism Gland' With a Low-Carb Diet and Lose Up to 45 Pounds This Month

You’ve probably heard that going low-carb can do great things for your waistline. So it's not shocking that many people flock to the Atkins diet — a …

Nutrition

Don't Be Fooled by Low-Impact: These 10 Workouts Incinerate Calories

Injured? Just trying to give your joints a rest? You can still get an incredible workout in! No jumping, no plyo, no pounding the ground — just a great muscle burn (and some serious cardio, if you want!). The best part — it's all low-impact. Let's do this!

Speaking in Bones

• <b>Author:</b> Kathy Reichs<p>In this latest blockbuster novel from bestselling author Kathy Reichs, forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan investigates what looks to be a typical missing person case, only to find herself digging up bones possibly left by a serial killer, a cult, or perhaps something not …

The Skin Collector

• <b>Author:</b> Jeffery Deaver<p><b>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER</b><p><b>In his classic thriller The Bone Collector, Jeffery Deaver introduced readers to Lincoln Rhyme-the nation's most renowned investigator and forensic detective.</b><p><b>Now, a new killer is on the loose: a criminal inspired by the Bone Collector. And Rhyme must</b> …

A Low-Carb Lifestyle Is Our Prescription For Patients Fed Up With Dieting Failure

It might be time to try an approach based on physiology — one supported by plenty of scientific evidence and by hundreds of doctors like</b> …

Nutrition

Unloved, a Love Story

• <b>Author:</b> Katy Regnery<p>From <i>New York Times</i> and <i>USA Today bestselling</i> author Katy Regnery comes a unique story about the sins of the father...and the burdens of the son.<p>My name is Cassidy Porter...<p>My father, Paul Isaac Porter, was convicted twenty years ago for the brutal murder of a dozen innocent girls.<p>…

Secrets in Death

• <b>Author:</b> J. D. Robb<p><b>A new novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series: Lt. Eve Dallas must separate rumors from reality when a woman who traffics in other people’s secrets is silenced.</b><p>The chic Manhattan nightspot <i>Du Vin</i> is not the kind of place Eve Dallas would usually patronize, and it’s not …

Year One

• <b>Author:</b> Nora Roberts<p><b>#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER</b><p><b>A stunning new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts—Year One is an epic of hope and horror, chaos and magick, and a journey that will unite a desperate group of people to fight the battle of their lives…</b><p>It began on New …