Carol McCrary

11 Added | 2 Magazines | 3 Followers | @27Sylves | Keep up with Carol McCrary on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Carol McCrary”

These soft rolls have a creamy lemon filling. Lemon Kolaches Recipe is shared by Eileen Weitnauer of Aitkin, Minnesota. Get Recipe > http://buff.ly/1prD4cc Pin Recipe > http://buff.ly/1prD4ce Mother's Day Pastry Recipes > http://buff.ly/1prD4ci

<3 Incredibly Edible Overnight Chocolate Pecan Pie French Toast Casserole <3 by This Gal Cooks http://www.thisgalcooks.com/2014/01/06/overnight-chocolate-pecan-pie-french-toast-casserole/

<3 Incredibly Edible Condensed Milk Pound Cake <3 by Las Vegas Food Adventures http://lasvegasfoodadventures.wordpress.com/2009/10/03/condensed-and-evaporated-milk-in-cooking/

<3 Incredibly Edible Dark Chocolate Mint Bites <3 by Better Homes & Gardens http://www.bhg.com/recipe/dark-chocolate-mint-bites/

<3 Incredibly Edible Crab Rangoon <3 by Spend with Pennies http://www.spendwithpennies.com/crab-rangoon-crab-cream-cheese-filled-crispy-wontons/

<3 Incredibly Edible Blueberry Swirl Pound Cake with Lemon Glaze <3 by Call Me PMC http://www.callmepmc.com/2013/07/blueberry-swirl-pound-cake-with-lemon-glaze/

Recipechart.com

Featured Recipe: Oatmeal Raisin Cookie Cheesecake Bites By: http://roxanashomebaking.com Recipe Preview: http://bit.ly/1hLDlmE Find More Delicious …

<3 Incredibly Edible Blueberry Cheesecake Ice Cream <3 by Pia Recipes http://www.piarecipes.com/2014/02/blueberry-cheesecake-ice-cream.html

<3 Incredibly Edible Magic Cake <3 by Jo Cooks http://www.jocooks.com/bakery/cakes/magic-cake/

<3 Incredibly Edible Jean's Cream Puff Cake <3 by Pia Recipes http://www.piarecipes.com/2014/02/jeans-cream-puff-cake.html

Log In or Sign Up to View

See posts, photos and more on Facebook.