1234squirt

87 Flips | 1 Magazine | 1 Like | 2 Following | @1234squirt | Keep up with 1234squirt on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “1234squirt”

The Zombie Survival Guide

• <b>Author:</b> Max Brooks<p><b>From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller, World War Z, The Zombie Survival Guide is your key to survival against the hordes of undead who may be stalking you right now.</b><p>Fully illustrated and exhaustively comprehensive, this book covers everything you need to know, …

The Hunger Pains

• <b>Author:</b> The Harvard Lampoon<p>The hilarious instant <i>New York Times</i> bestseller, <i>The Hunger Pains</i> is a loving parody of the dystopian YA novel and film, <i>The Hunger Games</i>.<p>Winning means wealth, fame, and a life of therapy losing means death, but also fame! This is <i>The Hunger Pains</i>.<p>When Kantkiss Neverclean …

Rapture

• <b>Author:</b> Lauren Kate<p>RAPTURE, the fourth & final FALLEN novel, is the Lauren Kate book the world has been waiting for.<p>The sky is dark with wings. . . .<br>Like sand through an hourglass, time is running out for Luce and Daniel. To stop Lucifer from erasing the past, they must find the place where the …

Boundless

• <b>Author:</b> Cynthia Hand<p>Described as "utterly captivating" by Richelle Mead and as "enchanting and exciting, romantic and believable" by Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling Unearthly series has dazzled readers and critics alike. In this riveting finale, Cynthia Hand explores the timeless …

Shadowhunters and Downworlders

• <b>Author:</b> Cassandra Clare<p><b>Explore the world of the Mortal Instruments with Cassandra Clare and more</b><p>Join Cassandra Clare and a Circle of more than a dozen top YA writers, including <i>New York Times</i> bestsellers <b>Holly Black</b>, <b>Rachel Caine</b>, and <b>Kami Garcia</b>, as they write about the Mortal Instruments series, its …

Hush, Hush

• <b>Author:</b> Becca Fitzpatrick<p>Nora finds forbidden love with her fallen angel, in the first in the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Hush, Hush saga.<p>For Nora Grey, romance was not part of the plan. She's never been particularly attracted to the boys at her school, no matter how much her best friend, Vee, pushes …

Son

• <b>Author:</b> Lois Lowry<p>They called her Water Claire. When she washed up on their shore, no one knew that she came from a society where emotions and colors didn’t exist. That she had become a Vessel at age thirteen. That she had carried a Product at age fourteen. That it had been stolen from her body. …

A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

• <b>Author:</b> Morgan Rice<p>“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for …

Life of Pi (Illustrated)

• <b>Author:</b> Yann Martel<p>“Will the tiger be menacing; will the ocean be threatening; will the island be something out of <i>Frankenstein</i> or will it be an Eden?”—Yann Martel<p><i>Life of Pi,</i> first published in 2002, became an international bestseller and remains one of the most extraordinary and popular works of …

Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)

• <b>Author:</b> Kaitlyn Davis<p>From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Blaze is the third book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series and it is approximately 65,000 words.<p>“Kira gulped, unable to stop the …

Annabel

• <b>Author:</b> Lauren Oliver<p>Lena's mother, Annabel, has always been a mystery—a ghost in Lena's past. Until now.<p>Discover her secrets in Lauren Oliver's brilliant original digital story set in the world of New York Times bestsellers Delirium and Pandemonium.<p>Lena Halloway's mother, Annabel, supposedly …

Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two)

• <b>Author:</b> Kaitlyn Davis<p>**Simmer is on sale for a limited time!"<p>From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Simmer is the second book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series and it is approximately …

Bloodlines

• <b>Author:</b> Richelle Mead<p><b>Prepare to be Tested.</b> <b><br>The story that kicked off Richelle Mead’s international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series is NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE.</b> <b><br>Read it Before it Hits Theaters February 14th, 2014!</b><p>The first book in Richelle Mead's <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Bloodlines series<p>When …

The Kill Order

• <b>Author:</b> James Dashner<p>The prequel to the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Maze Runner series—<i>The Kill Order</i> is a modern classic for fans of <i>The Hunger Games</i> and <i>Divergent</i>. It can be read alone or as a companion to the action-packed series.<p>Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas …

The Throne of Fire (The Kane Chronicles, Book 2)

• <b>Author:</b> Rick Riordan<p>In this exciting second installment of the three-book series, Carter and Sadie, offspring of the brilliant Egyptologist Dr. Julius Kane, embark on a worldwide search for the Book of Ra, but the House of Life and the gods of chaos are determined to stop them.