وسام الخفاجي

9 Flips | 1 Magazine | 1 Follower | @07509703122 | Keep up with وسام الخفاجي on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “وسام الخفاجي”

تعليقك على هذا العمل الرائع *هشام*

حسن

حسن

فتاه لا تعشق النوتيلا ، ليست فتاه :P

لوحة مرسومة بالرصاص !!! من صفحتنا الاخرى :: نافذة حول العالم :: تريكم كل ما هو جميل

هل ترون شيئاً غريباً في هذا الشكل؟، لمعرفة كيفية عمل هذه الحيل وأكثر تابعوا برنامج #ألعاب_العقل على ناشيونال جيوجرافيك أبوظبي. كل أحد في 21:00UAE، 20:00KSA أو 17:00 بتوقيت غرينتش ويعاد الإثنين في تمام الساعة 15:00KSA، 16:00UAE أو 12:00 بعد الظهر بتوقيت غرينتش

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.